3 Sept MDDS + MDDS Babes!!!

Imuya

Hi Furrynadz

Oh is it :) but benny said just wear something comfortable next week , hehe.

I need to meet my friends up after the session, so wear it along but forgottn that it dad's car that I am drivng , so can't change into my slippers :(

The guys tried to help me, but I tell them I can do it on my own, as I been doing that all along without guys to help, hehe :) Independent woman yeah!!! :)

Thanks Furrynadz

regards

cheers

nababe!

Hi Wei Xiang

You are not there today :(

What caught you up? But as you mention before, Benny, the guys and gals were friendly to new comer in the forum.

Hope to see you around :)

Take Care, Wei Xiang.

regards

cheers

Edited by Nababe

Bro...

Another fully packed seesion! [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

sayang, miss your MDDS...

paiseh... wanted to go there learnt with all the Shifus wan.... [smallcry][smallcry]

hopefully next session my timing better... no need to work [smallcry] ...

See ya! [thumbsup]

Edited by Ah_bon

Hello nababe... [jawdrop]

you were very very modest when you posted that line about no one will give u a second look even if you were to dressed in bermudas and etc while washing... haha.... yupyup wasn't there... mmz.. i guess being a lady has her previleges and perks...

is there a second session coming up? as you mentioned that maddriver advised you to dress in something comfortable next week? is it another detailing session?

if so, i think i can grab my friend along... i think her ride needs some work... for me, i have been very lazy of late.... hehe... used to wash and detail weekly, now reduced to once a forthnight...

my friend isn't like you... she can't be bothered with detailing, only weekly washing.... send her ride for detailing when she sends her ride for servicing.. [lipsrsealed] i mentioned about her being lovely, single and available then got people target le... [laugh] if there is a detailing, think should bring her down too.... valencia mentioned must bring my FRIEND along next time... [:)] seriously its rare to find a girl who loves detailing her own ride... [thumbsup]

btw, if you were to come down for MCF meeting on friday, i think the kopitiam would need to prepare at least 4-5 tables ready le... went there once recently, and they have 3 tables full of MCFers [thumbsup]

shall see when there is another detailing session, that one i will definitely come... iits been 2 months since i gave my ride a full detail... maddriver, got another one coming up in sept or not? i bring my friend along... i think the guys will all help her... haha... good lah... she is a nice and sweet girl, still single... like you and nababe, driving a honda... [thumbsup] cheers :)

Edited by Weixiang_06

if u put on a bikini; with ur heels, hung a sign along the road reading: "BIKINI CAR WASH: $50 only"... and stand beside the sign doing ur thing... u would be rich...

You know when you are in love, sometimes you just smile for no reason. Especially when you are doing something for that special someone...

[laugh][laugh][laugh] No wonder Bro Valencia is smiling to himself while detailing this Marchie [:p][lipsrsealed]