2. Valencia

9:30pm ~10:30pm

10:30pm ~ 11:30pm

1. Princey_anne

11:30pm ~ 12:30pm

1:30pm ~ 2:30pm

2:30pm ~ 3:30pm

3:30pm ~ 4:30pm

1.MarcosTan (try to make it)( Marcos.. U come we help u wash ur car ) [laugh][laugh]

2.Spikedoll

MDDS @ Bukit Batok Cres,Unity Center #01-05

Please indicate your Time of Arrival

8:30am ~ 9:30pm

1. maddriver

2. Valencia

9:30pm ~10:30pm

10:30pm ~ 11:30pm

11:30pm ~ 12:30pm

1:30pm ~ 2:30pm

2:30pm ~ 3:30pm

3:30pm ~ 4:30pm

1.MarcosTan (try to make it)( Marcos.. U come we help u wash ur car ) [laugh][laugh]

2.Spikedoll ( wah kao... Y U put in this time slot aft I say help marcos wash his car. R u expexting something huh?? )

Bor yah lah... [dead][dead]

Marchie juz done up last wkend only.

this wkend wanna do again... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

U really wan us to make it so [sunny][sunny] meh..

alot of hardwork leh.

KNN.. like tat bor bien liao.

this wkend do Q.F for her can liao.

i go there watch dvds relax at sofa lah..i love yr sofa leh..so comfy till dun wish to get up laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

my marchie hide one corner can liao no need detailing lah..laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

[sweatdrop][sweatdrop] sure bor..

that phua sofa comfy meh..

1 mth ago was thinking of dumping it and get new 1.

especially since aft I realise some ppl LSS on it last wkend. [laugh][laugh]

Nope,we shine will not go away if you wash your car now.. come over this Sunday,we can teach how to maintain your marchie in futuresmile.gif

No need to treat me makan la ..I will be away this Friday..see u on Sundaywink.gif

Can go go see see look look kpo or not? my pua chia don need to detail mah...

Sure no problem,u might want to let them detail your so called"pua chia"laugh.gif they are giving special price for paint restoration on that day

Edited by Maddriver

wow after the 6 mins demo, i will be there for next 6 hours [:p]

neber mind, i come to learn. my ride can slowly do, one panel per week. suv damn siong to do [sweatdrop]