MCF(MDDS) on 27 August

Maddriver

It was nice meeting up with everyone. Valencia was "very helpful" with the nissan march... So is the owner happy with the results?

The detailing session started from 8.30am to 5.00pm..Nice meeting those who have turn up and thumbsup.gif for your hardwork.Nice to see Bros going round helping each other on detailing.

We have some D.I.Y gurus like Marcostan sharing tips and guiding some of us on the wax application method and QA(Ehonda) going round inspecting for unbuff wax.sweatdrop.gif And good job and hardwork for Valencia on the spiky marchie.

The lazy ones are either playing pools or watching DVDtongue.gif LSSing.Anyway I hope you guys have fun this the detailing session.Great turn upthumbsup.gif Good job everyone.

Looks interesting.. TOo bad I can't join in today. Well, some other time.. Nice pics!

BTw, got 1 pic forgot to blanco the number plate number..

Edited by Baconseet

you mean i kena during next MDDS??? [sly]

got so many ah nia around to help wash, i dun mind leh.. [laugh][laugh] at least i dun need to help any kuniang to do theirs.. [lipsrsealed]

Hi, Bro..thank you so much for the product you use on the march [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

oh ya the owner is very happy about it [inlove][inlove][inlove] you help me alot on this...ah siao ?? huh...Wu Jian Dao [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Nice meeting you ,bro...see you around next time [thumbsup][thumbsup]

wave.gif boring!!

Thanks alot ..i didnt have the chance to thanks u for helping on my marchie..thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

my marchie now very gilat gilat nod.gifflowerface.gif hur hur ...can shine and glare other ppl liao!tongue.gif

bro yr swift very nicely done up !!!thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

Cheerios~~

I would like to express my appreciation to MADDRIVER aka Ah Siao aka Prodetailer aka MADDIE aka ...haiya many nicks for him..(shall stop here) for helping my marchie to regain his gilat heydays ..hur hur

and also thanks to all who have helped in my marchie..

thanks to bmwcar who helped to polish my marchie's badge with toothbrush? didnt get to see u but thanks to all..really appreaciate and THANKS A TRILLION!!!!!!U GUYS are great!!!thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

you mean i kena during next MDDS??? [sly]

got so many ah nia around to help wash, i dun mind leh.. [laugh][laugh] at least i dun need to help any kuniang to do theirs.. [lipsrsealed]

Nia??? as in gal??? or Neh as in gal too [laugh][laugh][laugh] you mean ah neh huh [laugh][laugh]

No problem. I wanted to see how the duragloss look on flat coloured car. Surprising this cheap product looks wet and slick. If can get locally this should be a value for money product. Quite easy to use. Was it difficult to buff of the residue after i left?

Went out last night so had to leave early for a nap... My other half also half sleeping on the chair already...

Edited by Boring

u helped polish my tyres ah?

THANKS IMUYA..u r great! my tyres also v shiny shiny ...thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks

sorry to c yr LGT kena buang..unsure.gif

I would like to express my appreciation to MADDRIVER aka Ah Siao aka Prodetailer aka MADDIE aka ...haiya many nicks for him..(shall stop here) for helping my marchie to regain his gilat heydays ..hur hur

and also thanks to all who have helped in my marchie..

thanks to bmwcar who helped to polish my marchie's badge with toothbrush? didnt get to see u but thanks to all..really appreaciate and THANKS A TRILLION!!!!!!U GUYS are great!!!thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

This is for uwink.gif

post-14-1156692896_thumb.jpg

post-14-1156692897_thumb.jpg

I dunno who's Na_Babe.. Only saw a few babes, the one with the slyvia, sunny, march.. But all taken already rite??? [laugh] [laugh] Hmmm...babes all drive nissan??? [sly]