Maddriver 4th Gear August 26, 2006 Share August 26, 2006 (edited) meetup with some of the kakis this morning..thanks to a friend of mine for his workshop..our D.I.Y for tommorrow will be held there as well Edited August 26, 2006 by Maddriver ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear August 26, 2006 Author Share August 26, 2006 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear August 26, 2006 Author Share August 26, 2006 The ultimate blue..The D.I.Y gurus Marcos's ride..really drools Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear August 26, 2006 Author Share August 26, 2006 From cars to bike Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lukie102 Clutched August 26, 2006 Share August 26, 2006 wah bianz. powderful, the bike Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear August 26, 2006 Author Share August 26, 2006 no play play hor...but is really really impressive..u dropping by tml?? Marcos should be coming as well.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lukie102 Clutched August 26, 2006 Share August 26, 2006 try to....near abt 11+ ba. i cannot access the website. can pm me the addy. i forgot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paffendorf Neutral Newbie August 26, 2006 Share August 26, 2006 I like to scooter yo..!!! Classic...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Imuya Clutched August 26, 2006 Share August 26, 2006 I have nothing say about your detailing but your camera shots are definitely much better. Maybe it is from your NEW 3.2MP 3G High Tech Nokia Phone? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dtvox Neutral Newbie August 26, 2006 Share August 26, 2006 I thought all the shots will come from your camera... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Imuya Clutched August 26, 2006 Share August 26, 2006 People now has NEW 3.2MP 3G High Tech Nokia Phone with Bluetooth and GPRS ok. Don't play play. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear August 26, 2006 Author Share August 26, 2006 ahem..with the latest technology..i have nothing to say Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear August 26, 2006 Author Share August 26, 2006 yes..indeed a classic Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear August 26, 2006 Author Share August 26, 2006 he also pian jia pian jia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Huixuan Neutral Newbie August 26, 2006 Share August 26, 2006 (edited) No wonder dono who suan my 2 mega pixel panasonic hp.. Edited August 26, 2006 by Huixuan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear August 26, 2006 Author Share August 26, 2006 siao jie.. simi daiji Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Huixuan Neutral Newbie August 26, 2006 Share August 26, 2006 no daiji.. jus come to support your detailing thread mah.. Give you faceeee~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear August 26, 2006 Author Share August 26, 2006 i thought u are going to say i look younger..huixuan..ask koren to fetch u to our d.i.y..my gf will bethere as well..dun worry,got a air condition rest room,with pool table,TV,and a DVD player and lastly laptop for u to msn ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...