Wolverine Neutral Newbie May 29, 2006 Share May 29, 2006 yup.....what were u doing in ur avatar? something with your left ear? just joking lah ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sweetangelina75 Neutral Newbie May 29, 2006 Share May 29, 2006 Me just day dreaming lor...hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolverine Neutral Newbie May 29, 2006 Share May 29, 2006 Day dreaming into the camera lens ....nice .......so what brings you here .....? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sweetangelina75 Neutral Newbie May 29, 2006 Share May 29, 2006 hmmmm....me happen to come across this forum so register myself lor...So how abt you? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolverine Neutral Newbie May 29, 2006 Share May 29, 2006 Old bird ...long story ..... what's ur ride? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sweetangelina75 Neutral Newbie May 29, 2006 Share May 29, 2006 Sorry old bird, i dont drive..But am wanting to get myself a driving license a long time liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolverine Neutral Newbie May 29, 2006 Share May 29, 2006 ok welcome to MCF nonetheless ...there are a few people you gotta be careful of ...for starters ...beware of a person called Wolverine cos he is a real character ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zeruel Neutral Newbie May 29, 2006 Share May 29, 2006 haiyo.. people just came in you give warning liao anyway, welcome sweetangelina75 enjoy your stay in MCF Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sweetangelina75 Neutral Newbie May 29, 2006 Share May 29, 2006 Hahahaha...you mean yourself.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolverine Neutral Newbie May 29, 2006 Share May 29, 2006 Exactly , Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sweetangelina75 Neutral Newbie May 29, 2006 Share May 29, 2006 why u say that????? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolverine Neutral Newbie May 29, 2006 Share May 29, 2006 When you are free try to browse thru my postings .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolverine Neutral Newbie May 29, 2006 Share May 29, 2006 http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi...verine;#1210543 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sweetangelina75 Neutral Newbie May 29, 2006 Share May 29, 2006 Hahahaha...you not that bad person lar.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolverine Neutral Newbie May 29, 2006 Share May 29, 2006 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mubarakrashid Neutral Newbie May 29, 2006 Share May 29, 2006 welcome to MCF.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched May 29, 2006 Author Share May 29, 2006 It would be good if everyone would make an effort to abide by these rules. It would make this forum a much more pleasant and enjoyable place to be in. Cheers I believe all will agree i am breaking all of the above rules? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched May 29, 2006 Author Share May 29, 2006 Welcome to MCF ! Do enjoy your stay here and do a search for any queries you may have. Most of the info should be in the respective folders or the RESOURCES folder. Cheers Thanks for the info..Noted over my end ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...