MCF D.I.Y session last Saturday

Maddriver

Hihi Maddriver

Great!! happy that you replied me.:)

Oh, does the girl do thier own detailing or it helping them?

But i got no boyfriend to help out, hehe..

Will down by the next detailing session.

Thanks Maddriver

regards

cheers

Haha! Spiky! Nono, she dun...my car is too fat and tall for her lah. I myself have difficulty already! Pretty gals sure get guys to render help for detailing! I'm sure you will get lotsa help from these folks as well! [nod]

laugh.gifmanage to get the Kit?? laugh.giflaugh.gifpaiseh paiseh,i make sure u will be the first one i chio

for the next d.i.y session..Btw black edix looks nicer,white looks machiam like

lite ace liaolaugh.gif

Hi Mubarakrashid

Why you said so??

I dont need volunteer, i can do it on my own.

Its been like that even though i had the boyfriend then, i dont need volunteer, but i sure need guide.

Thanks

regards

cheers

Hi Spikedoll

Hi,no, i hope i dont create anything here, i read through many post here.

I know what you meant ,sis. Will you be there? is maddie - maddriver? and who is snakey??

How to use a PM, i still cant really do that, weixiang taught before,but forgotten already. Can you teach me,sis.

Thanks

regards

cheers

laugh.gifyr avatar telling me something worlaugh.gif bo bian bro,mod mod mod,also 220bhp

onli..haizzzzz..so play wif DA and rotary,hear the rotary roar at high rpm

Hi Mubarakrashid

Why you said so??

I dont need volunteer, i can do it on my own.

Its been like that even though i had the boyfriend then, i dont need volunteer, but i sure need guide.

Thanks

regards

cheers

haha.. relax..i'm just joking.. wink.gif

sure there will be many forummers to guide u.. tongue.gif