MCF D.I.Y session last Saturday

Maddriver

After 2 weeks of busy work,I am back for the D.I.Y againsmile.gifSome pic of our seesion last Satsmile.gifI welcome those who like to D.I.Y to join usthumbsup.gif

post-14-1156083845_thumb.jpg

post-14-1156083846_thumb.jpg

HiHi Maddriver

Is this a learning session for amateur?

I had read through most of your post here , and i realize you DIY your car and others too.

So nice of you [thumbsup] Care to guide me along? Can you welcome me, but isnt it awkward that a girl do detailing? Any girl coming?

Nice jos on your previous detailing session, the civic is luster, and the alfa got back its sheen. Many more [thumbsup][thumbsup]

Thanks

regards

cheers

laugh.giflaugh.gifpaiseh piaseh,I dun D.I.Y for them,the owners usually does the work

themselves..sometimes i just help them to apply or buff off wax...sure sure,we

welcome new kakis to join us..but remember to bring your detailing tools worwink.gif

oh oh,we have sweetanginla,Jiayong's gf and my gf,so dun worrylaugh.gif

Edited by Maddriver

Hi Blackmafia

I hope to learn some thing from him. Cos i'm the only girl in my group who are interested in detailing. haha before coming to MCF, i said polishing now it detailing. haha :)

I uses hand to do detailing, i hope i can feel and touch the so call, machine then maddriver use. :)

thanks

regards

cheers

actually whre did ya guys meetup? midn to have some infor? Pm me leh....looks professional la...MCf can opened one shop liao... thumbsup.gif

laugh.giflaugh.gifwe have 2 places usually,we call it home and awaylaugh.gif Thank u thank u,you

should praised the owner for their hard workthumbsup.gif I have sent u a pm

No I didnt..I wouldn't respray to WHITE! Mad though it's very executive! Thinking of putting on this kit though! Haha! Wah lau, driver, bo jio me detail!