Steering wheel covers

Lannix

hi, was wondering any of you bros know where can i get steering wheel covers.. those shops that i went 2 have a very limited choice.

any shops with a large selection of covers 2 intro?

u mean cheaper with the discount or already cheaper? goin 2 take a look @ autobacs later, since they open till later..

Yah pls bring a few more items to ask cos dun have to walk a few time.

Autobacs designs is timely stock up. If this month low stock, next month will have more stock and designs.

Im not sure the price of the concorde is cheaper without discount card. So far i bought the car care product soft99 and sunglass accessories. The price is the same as the autobacs for the soft 99 products. As for the sunglass accessory the price is steeper than carrfour. Definately the discount card come handy. [thumbsup]

thanks bros 4 all your replies, ok.. went there liao. wao, its like cars is to autobacs as to toys to toysrus.. ok la. i swa ku, nv go there before.. haha

but was really nice, enjoyed my half hour there.. they wana close liao. did not buy anythin though.. next time go earlier, haha.. cant wait 2 go 2 the other shop!!

i know!! haha, ya.. i did think of that but ya. always the $$ issue, anyway.. i intend to change the steering wheel after i use my airbag. only that time the cost of a new steering wheel beats the cost of an airbag, haha.. [pirate]

but here's the catch, i hope i will never get to use my airbag.. lol [knife]

bro, tts ur van rite? [jawdrop]

but i really like it!, if nv c carefully i tot was sm ff car.. tsk tsk tsk. great job! [thumbsup]

saw ur post in e interiors thread, love wat u done w e dash.. guages n stuff. n tt over sized cup holder, lol.. trademark sia. n ur steering wheel, swee swee.. gear knob also. siao, e more i say e more i wana try ur ride. haha..

pardon my swaku-ness but, what car is that? paiseh, i saw the gear stick so thought it was a van.. [dizzy]

Cover and steering wheel pricing is alot different.

Cover at most 18-30

Steering wheel 80- 300+++ w/o bosskit, installation.

i got my fake momo steering + bosskit + install + align for RM150 last mth!!!

go JB can find cheaper but not much design...

oh! that car, haha.. saw @ ubi. the bonnet very unique, did not like it at first but after you mod the inside.. never judge a book by its cover [:)]