Maddriver 4th Gear August 13, 2006 Share August 13, 2006 (edited) I brought this back from a small little town at Jarkata.I will be back to grab more.. is only $2.50 nia for 360mm x 240mm..I will buy some back for those Bros who are interested.. Edited August 13, 2006 by Maddriver ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ethene 1st Gear August 13, 2006 Share August 13, 2006 pardon my noob-ness, whats this for? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weixiang_06 Clutched August 13, 2006 Share August 13, 2006 its for wiping your car dry after washing... you can either use this chamosis cloth, or MF waffle weave drying towel... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weixiang_06 Clutched August 13, 2006 Share August 13, 2006 maddriver, let you have to come back with 100 of these how? you are the lobang king and mr friendly cum helpful in MCF Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cbx750p 1st Gear August 13, 2006 Share August 13, 2006 I have come across this many many years back . It is sold locally as a KANEBO brand chamois ? Same thing actually ? CBX Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Racerunner Neutral Newbie August 13, 2006 Share August 13, 2006 You can get cheaper prices in Taman Dutamas in Fatmawati, or go to Pasar Mobil Kemayoran. If you need info about Car Care products supplier/wholesaler in Indonesia please inform me and I will PM you so you can find a good prices next time you visit Jakarta. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear August 13, 2006 Author Share August 13, 2006 oh thanks thanks..i was actually at the outskirt,a town called Cilegon..so i saw it .. quickly grab 4 pcs to try it out.. i saw another brand which autobac is selling, i would say much much cheaper..i will going over next week again..maybe u can pm me the address?let me check it out Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear August 13, 2006 Author Share August 13, 2006 100pcs provided i dun get tax at the airportmaybe 20 pcs or a bit still alrite.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear August 13, 2006 Author Share August 13, 2006 they have few other brand actually but i only saw one which autobac is selling Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_bon Neutral Newbie August 13, 2006 Share August 13, 2006 bro, go there take some photos of what they have there... then we place order! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lukie102 Clutched August 14, 2006 Share August 14, 2006 buy for yourself lah ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...