Ultimate S'porean Cheapskate Pumping JB Petrol

Garis

Got this from the opel website...The Ultimate Cheapskate!!...Use jack to jack-up car....wha lau sibei sia suay man [thumbsdown]

post-1-1155373657_thumb.jpg

Edited by Garis

I think he should drive his car up a very solid, portable and steep ramp, then pump petrol. [laugh] but i dun think there is such a ramp

Edited by Carmaniac

saw ppl use their ass to shake their car...saw ppl pause them pump again...saw ppl pump slow-slow so more can squeeze in...but this guy is the CHAMPION!!!

Edited by Garis

he shd mount the rear left wheel up the kerb, solves the need for the jack! [laugh]

imho, no use la, how much extra can he pump in? and the slightest rightturn of the car causes the tank to overflow out.

Edited by User12343

ya ya ya... i think petrol stations in JB can create a 'special' offer for Singapore cars.. fasten a brick on the kerb or make a ramp so that we can pump more petrol [laugh]

Got this from the opel website...The Ultimate Cheapskate!!...Use jack to jack-up car....wha lau sibei sia suay man [thumbsdown]

So far the worse I've seen was a Trajet driver shaking his big MPV like mad to squeeze every extra juice to the fuel tank. This one really wins! number one Kiasu Driver from Singapore [sweatdrop].

Regards,

har? jack up got wat use?

I think he scared people rob him of his car, so jack up robbers get the key also cannot make a quick getaway. [sweatdrop][laugh][laugh][laugh]

THis guy failed his physics ....

everytime i pump at JB sure can see some singaporeans shaking their cars while filling up ..... bunch of retards ....try spending that energy to make more money