Channelg Neutral Newbie August 11, 2006 Share August 11, 2006 Heard TC offering 230jm for only $84 leh Anyone getting? Can email this contact if anyone wants to get 1 or new nissan. Gd luck great_deal123@yahoo.com.sg ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dahawk Clutched August 11, 2006 Share August 11, 2006 Wah bro try harder la lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 11, 2006 Share August 11, 2006 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitmugen 5th Gear August 12, 2006 Share August 12, 2006 bro, ur "advertisement" quite pathetic leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lakeside123 Neutral Newbie August 14, 2006 Share August 14, 2006 want to buy a 1.5-2 years old Cefiro 230JM, what is the price range? any recommendation? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Channelg Neutral Newbie August 15, 2006 Author Share August 15, 2006 haha u got me heheheh :-) lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dahawk Clutched August 15, 2006 Share August 15, 2006 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quantum 5th Gear August 15, 2006 Share August 15, 2006 Please wake up, take a look 230jm Cefiro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sapience Clutched August 15, 2006 Share August 15, 2006 moderators! we need you here! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 15, 2006 Share August 15, 2006 i know is and i am awake all along, is just that i really cant understand the thread starter trying to tell us, he is a SE with TC or their dealer? or he is a used car dealer? are you trying to catch any potential buyer here? basically the thread are meaningless u see.... i think we really need a moderator here to remove it... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bieffe 2nd Gear August 15, 2006 Share August 15, 2006 SO so car to me...boring drive. If want a Merc or Beemer but cannot afford one....ah the Cefiro is the answer...a poorer man's lux car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meow2361 Neutral Newbie August 16, 2006 Share August 16, 2006 yeah...the front seats are damn uncomfortable lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bieffe 2nd Gear August 16, 2006 Share August 16, 2006 True but how many ppl use it? In Spore is quite meaningless...if u say i a payable option if w/o 1k less....I will take the discount man. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Channelg Neutral Newbie August 17, 2006 Author Share August 17, 2006 toking about the ssns system ... thought it is a plus mah good for normal rd in sg and up to jb mah if u opt out ssns, can get further 1.5k discount man > to answer above post: ya me authorised dealer lo.. trying to get some biz dun like tat lah.. shake hand :-) give more gd deal lo :-) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Channelg Neutral Newbie August 17, 2006 Author Share August 17, 2006 how to change thread .. and edit har.. cannot meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 17, 2006 Share August 17, 2006 try to approch moderator, they might help to change or remove this thread, but however no editing is allowed once 1/2hr after posting is done. By the way, what's the latio sport & slyphy 1.5l price? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear August 17, 2006 Share August 17, 2006 i tink u better be careful wif what u post if not Mods will come your head.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Channelg Neutral Newbie August 18, 2006 Author Share August 18, 2006 tks pal So u guys got ur carzz already? wat discount and freebie u manage to get har? nowadays, a lot of request but try best to give my best leh.. So u guys prefer good deal + service or bo chup service + good deal can liao heheh Rem the last time I bought my getz, the se did not give me any accessory and service also not very pro leh... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...