Undercarriage running leds

Verna24

hi 2 all, any1 noes where 2 get those running colour leds for undercarriage??? i noe a shop in amk has it,but currently no stock,no idea when coming in. any ideas??? a set should have 8 pieces, 4 on each side of car ma, and there are i tin dunno 3-5 leds in each piece,but will run in 5 different colors.

wow, u really genius 2 think of that man............ [:p] i saw it on the road b4,look very nice, try lor...........

can add a switch to the headlight,so that u can on/off as u like(saw tp far away,quickly off it lor) cm from behind LL lah. [sly]

although tats true lah, but looks cool n nice lor, i [inlove] 1st time i saw it on road.........but nt confirm lah, i jus 1 2 noe where got sell, go there c c 1st.

c c can liao...no need buy...sg road so hazardous liao...have to watch out for car in front, back, sides, and taxis pulling crazy stunts...if u have this, still have to watch out for TP...mai lai la

hi bro,

didnt noe theres another led fan here... hee hee.

hv u seen those US brands one, eg streetglow or Varad. Of course not buy those la, very very exp, in region of 200+ USD excl install. but very chio.

anyway, there are local versions of it, made in TW or CN ones. but probably wun last as long.

look arnd the various car clubs, sure can find one.

mice

thx 4 all the advice here, after considering, tin i spend the $ inside my car, nt outside 1st ba.......... [;)] at least inside nt tat obvious. of cos i dun mean putting the running leds in my car lah,jus sm other acc....

ya, i m indeed a led fan, i like the brightness n durability(tin wrong spelling) but in sg,no choice. do those nice nice but nt so obvious 1 1st. btw, my ride legroom 4 front n back hav leds as well, so from outside, my interior is blue [inlove] .but also with switch lah, saw tp jus off lor.

[laugh] If TP see u first, then u off it, then he also will check ur car...then ...trip to Sin Ming...

[:)]

Maybe get a legal exhaust...sounds good...

why, u intend to have a mini disco party under ur car ah???

cheaper to get those christmas tree decorations, can have multiple colours somemore,

cheap and all weather, and can tie blinking frequency to your radio equalizer. [thumbsup]

and if kenna caught, not so heart pain when u take out to throw away. [laugh]