Soccer on Sundays

Landex

On 7/29/2011 at 2:50 AM, Alukard4 said:

the ponggol pitch booking contact is 9644 3715

the east coast pitch booking contact is 9326 6635

thks for bro Alukard4 for organising.. & also the contact

Paiseh manz....I really dosed off after that boring 1st half of the Msia vs Sg match. [:p]

Didn't know the score till the game ended.

Edited by MG_Myvi

After playing at Punggol yesterday, I would like to suggest block booking the place for 3 consecutive Thursdays.

This is the list thus far:

===============================================================

Volunteers to help maintain the weekly kickabout:

1. Raymondism

2. MG_Myvi

3. Xnasxrushx

List of MCF bros who can play regularly* on Thursday evenings at 8pm (* at least twice per month)

1. Raymondism

2. Urbanfade

3. Shorty

4. MG_Myvi

5. Ingenius

6. Ah_cow

7. xnasxrushx

8. Unfair

9. hamburger

Supersub list: (need to confirm every week)

1. Dirtbike

2. SimplyTWL

3. Shox87

4. Mrmilktooth

5. dowz

6. ithunk

Import list:

1. Raymondism +2 (i.e. i can find around 2 imports)

2. Ingenius +2

3. Shorty +?

4. Ah_Cow +?

5. Shox87 +1

On 7/29/2011 at 6:21 AM, Kurty said:

gentle reminder on coming sunday night, 9pm at east coast.

keen, please contact me

sorry bro i playing in the afternoon dun think can join u

On 7/22/2011 at 10:54 AM, Kurty said:

sure, can contact me at 90221164.

as i hardly online during weekend.

hope to see you guys, a group of 5 would be great. [;)]

bro SimplyTWL

FYI

pls contact bro kurty directly

On 7/29/2011 at 10:02 AM, SimplyTWL said:

Bro, sunday i cannot.

I refering to next thursday night.

9-11pm is quite a good timing :)

next thursday i not in town leh

u wanna organise for next thursday?

was thinking of getting a block book for 3 consecutive thursday (after national day) from 8pm to 10pm

i hv booked the pitch at punggol on 11 aug from 8pm to 10pm

if i dun remember wrongly, this timing seemed to be able to get the most response...

Some details about block booking:

They allow block booking in 6hours blocks but paying only for 5hours i.e. buy 5 get 1 free

only thing is need to pay in advance...

On 7/29/2011 at 11:56 AM, Raymondism said:

Game on Thursday (Date: 11 Aug 11)

Contact person: Raymondism

Time: 8pm to 10pm

Venue: 6 tebing lane, #01-05 sports hub ponggol east (Remarks: Its near riviera LRT ALSO NEAR THE CHINESES TEMPLE)

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel...el_site_147658/

1) Raymondism

2)urbanfade

3)

4)

5)

6)

7)

8)

9)

10)

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

16)

17)

18)

19)

20)

  On 7/30/2011 at 2:12 AM, Hamburger said:

what about next week, 4th Aug ?

i can only play futsal at angkor wat

any bros wanna organise for 4 aug?

tts why i say i cant do this alone.

if any bro wanna organise, pls do so

do let me know, we can try block book

i can also try to activate my imports

btw, some feedback for last session: we shld mix n play instead of hvg one team consisting of younger players

Edited by Raymondism