Soccer on Sundays

Landex

sure, can contact me at 90221164.

as i hardly online during weekend.

hope to see you guys, a group of 5 would be great. [;)]

a group of 5 is minimum. If 4 a side, confirm die crok stand after 30mins [dizzy]

then find 6 lor

get import lor

the problem is I usually hv games on sunday pm... so will be too tired to play :p

I anything also ok but u guys regular kakis ok?

This thread getting hot n active liao

Suddenly alive

Can also divide more ppl the Booking $$ keke

more option n make more frens who can play

But all must enjoy not so serious like world cup lah

Some of us senior citizen so need care n give chan lah

Wah. Good to see this thread suddenly so alive and active.

Looking forward to Thursday's game! :)

Once again, a big THANKS to bro alukard for organizing this!

Wah. Good to see this thread suddenly so alive and active.

Looking forward to Thursday's game! :)

Once again, a big THANKS to bro alukard for organizing this!

u hv any imports?

i try ask my two friends... if they can play..

problem is this thursday show Malaysia vs Singapore live on tv at 8.40pm

Game on Sunday (24 Jul 11)

Contact person: Kurty (hp: 90221164)

Time: 9pm to 11pm

Venue: East Coast

Remarks: regular playing group of 8-10 players from age 26 -40

Players:

1)

2)

3)

4)

5)

6)

Note: A group of 5 or 6 should be enough to form a third team to join Kurty's current group

========================================================================

Game on Thursday (28 Jul 11)

Contact person: Alukard4

Date: 28 July 2011

Venue: 6 tebing lane, #01-05 sports hub ponggol east (Remarks: Its near riviera LRT ALSO NEAR THE CHINESES TEMPLE)

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel...el_site_147658/

pls show our support!

1) Alukard4

2) Raymondism

3) Hamburger

4) MG_Myvi (To be confirm by Monday as I hurt my knee today at worksite...too fat liao )

5) shox87 lai Liao!

6) Unfair

7) Dirtbike

8) Ah cow

9) SimplyTWL

10) SimplyTWL Fren 1

11) SimplyTWL Fren 2

12) SimplyTWL Fren 3

13) Raymondism Fren 1

14) Raymondism Fren 2

15)

If bro Myvi can make it and one or two more import comes along... we will hv at least 15 and can play 3 teams of five...

Will let you guys know by tomorrow after my Med appt to check on my knee. Still can feel the strain there. [:(]

if not come be goalie lor... dun hv to dive la.. just for the fun

I anything also ok but u guys regular kakis ok?

This thread getting hot n active liao

Suddenly alive

Can also divide more ppl the Booking $$ keke

more option n make more frens who can play

But all must enjoy not so serious like world cup lah

Some of us senior citizen so need care n give chan lah

captain... u got frens joining or not.. may need one or two more... to make the 15 headcount if bro myvi cant make it

Hi Bro, i got 4 paxs including myself ^_^

Let me know if we can be included.

come la come la

i already 先斩后奏 put your name in...

bro alukard4, u dun mind right?

but now this time got more old ones like me.. LOL

Game on Thursday (28 Jul 11)

Contact person: Alukard4

Date: 28 July 2011

Venue: 6 tebing lane, #01-05 sports hub ponggol east (Remarks: Its near riviera LRT ALSO NEAR THE CHINESES TEMPLE)

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel...el_site_147658/

pls show our support!

1) Alukard4

2) Raymondism

3) Hamburger

4) MG_Myvi (To be confirm by Monday as I hurt my knee today at worksite...too fat liao )

5) shox87 lai Liao!

6) Unfair

7) Dirtbike

8) Ah cow

9) SimplyTWL

10) SimplyTWL Fren 1

11) SimplyTWL Fren 2

12) SimplyTWL Fren 3

13) Raymondism Fren 1

14) Raymondism Fren 2

15) Raymondism Fren 3 (tenative)

16)