Gadgeter 2nd Gear March 20, 2003 Share March 20, 2003 (edited) For all those who wants cheap alternative source of beautifying your gal.. Here's the website.. http://www.brothers.com.my/index.asp Their branches are at: http://www.brothers.com.my/getfaq.asp?id=branches Note: This might not be the cheapest shop in Malaysia. Edited March 20, 2003 by Gadgeter ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gdilancer Neutral Newbie March 24, 2003 Share March 24, 2003 hi bro.. just check out the website just now.. but most of the things they sell are accessories leh. do they sell (n of course fix) bodykits there?? cos cant see any sample bodykits ard in their website.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie March 24, 2003 Share March 24, 2003 Must go to the shop and see...they have a lot there... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gdilancer Neutral Newbie March 24, 2003 Share March 24, 2003 hee.. i email them today.. hope they do customise bodykits.. but even they dun have, think it still worth going up there n get some other cheap stuff .. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela525 4th Gear March 24, 2003 Share March 24, 2003 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear March 25, 2003 Author Share March 25, 2003 Yup.. You have done the right thing by sending them an email to quiry... When they confirmed that they have... then you can go in liao.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear March 25, 2003 Author Share March 25, 2003 So, you will be going in soon? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela525 4th Gear March 25, 2003 Share March 25, 2003 No thanks....if hitch a ride can... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged March 25, 2003 Share March 25, 2003 anything for Airtrek that you noticed??? thks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie March 25, 2003 Share March 25, 2003 (edited) By now should have liao......saw quite a number of places selling the AirTrek turbo in JB... Edited March 25, 2003 by Saaber Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged March 25, 2003 Share March 25, 2003 (edited) thanks, lemme know if you guys are going in ......... Edited March 25, 2003 by Super7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie March 25, 2003 Share March 25, 2003 you want to go also.....on lah, then we can go BKT in the morning, seafood at night but your ass many many body kit liao leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged March 25, 2003 Share March 25, 2003 ....... btw, what time they open???...... Sat morning i bely free........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie March 25, 2003 Share March 25, 2003 i think lets go around 10 so that we can get as many things done as possible.....so what you intend to do? i intend to go only april..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged March 25, 2003 Share March 25, 2003 (edited) April is ....... maybe combine with Karting at Permas area there also......... 5/4 W&W, 13/4 Foto session, maybe 19/4 or 26/4.....??? going ZZzzzzz in a short while...... Edited March 25, 2003 by Super7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie March 25, 2003 Share March 25, 2003 yup, 19/4 or 26/4.....wah...MCF very busy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged March 25, 2003 Share March 25, 2003 ....... maybe MCF gotta start shift work soon...... otherwise OT will kill the budget....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie March 25, 2003 Share March 25, 2003 ok, tonight let you start the shift.......just had OT with the guys, very shack.....see you tomorrow. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...