Dennisk Clutched July 18, 2006 Share July 18, 2006 Where can i get GT wing? i saw at autobacs selling at $460, they only got 1 type. is there other shop selling cheaper ones and more variety? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tanzy Clutched July 18, 2006 Share July 18, 2006 Voltex from Gan Motorsports. Varis from ST Powered. C-West from Garage R. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dennisk Clutched July 18, 2006 Author Share July 18, 2006 sorry can you explain to me what are these names? Voltex, Varis, C-west? btw, where is gan motorsports and garage R? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tanzy Clutched July 18, 2006 Share July 18, 2006 (edited) http://www.varis.co.jp/ http://www.voltex.ne.jp http://www.c-west.co.jp/index.html http://www.yellowpages.com.sg Edited July 18, 2006 by Tanzy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rb26dett Clutched July 19, 2006 Share July 19, 2006 wah lau .the brands you intro all so expensive.he said 400+ is expensive already.you still recommend him go there. varis GT wing cost nearly 1.8+++++++ i still got one set btw.decided not to drill my varis boot thats y now got spare. if thread starter interested let me know.i give u free extremor sticker also. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Anakinroy Neutral Newbie July 21, 2006 Share July 21, 2006 classified ads of car forums...usually they are cheap n do come in diff size n shapes..but only minus pt. is u may haf to be patient to find the one u wan.. cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recnalsg Neutral Newbie November 26, 2006 Share November 26, 2006 you still hv ur varis with u? wanna sell? tks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rb26dett Clutched November 26, 2006 Share November 26, 2006 i still have it.but might be installing it eventually.if you can find original MINES CF lip spoiler i might trade with u + top up from your side.thks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigger Neutral Newbie November 27, 2006 Share November 27, 2006 spoiler-less is nicer.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luv_presea 1st Gear November 27, 2006 Share November 27, 2006 bro, can consider this? http://www.mycarforum.com/classifieds/classifieds.pl?id=5019 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dennisk Clutched November 27, 2006 Author Share November 27, 2006 (edited) i bought mine already....if not i will definetly consider your one... Edited November 27, 2006 by Dennisk Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luv_presea 1st Gear November 27, 2006 Share November 27, 2006 that's not mine.. its another MCF bro.. i saw it so i thought u might be interested.. anyway, that's very nice.. one of the best looking 323 i've seen.. look abit like R34's GT-wing.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rollagt 5th Gear November 27, 2006 Share November 27, 2006 I saw this chio mazda at my werkplace.. Had noticed his GT Wing .Nice sia ! It fits well into the car design.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dennisk Clutched November 27, 2006 Author Share November 27, 2006 where you working? what car you driving? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rollagt 5th Gear November 28, 2006 Share November 28, 2006 Working at Alexandra..dun drive often to werk leh. From ur sig, << ***have your financial health check today*** >> I guess U are FSC bah.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dennisk Clutched November 28, 2006 Author Share November 28, 2006 yup, i am working as FSC...you ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rollagt 5th Gear November 28, 2006 Share November 28, 2006 Oic.. U from which SP ? I am at 4th floor but not as FSC..hehe! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recnalsg Neutral Newbie November 29, 2006 Share November 29, 2006 mines for wat car? guess have to get from overseas. swop or wat?? i still have it.but might be installing it eventually.if you can find original MINES CF lip spoiler i might trade with u + top up from your side.thks ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...