Application9999 Clutched October 3, 2008 Share October 3, 2008 welcome back....DK....how u doing? is your A168 doing fine? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Driftking 1st Gear October 3, 2008 Share October 3, 2008 Hi there It's amazing that people still remember me here. My 168 is good, faster than before! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adawang 1st Gear October 3, 2008 Share October 3, 2008 me looking forward to be entertained 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Application9999 Clutched October 4, 2008 Share October 4, 2008 what u did to make it so fast? I wanted to learn from you.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goldenvodka 2nd Gear October 4, 2008 Share October 4, 2008 29999 with COE for a PtA to B no frills car is worth it just drive safe 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear October 5, 2008 Share October 5, 2008 can't expect much also. there are people who critise china cars until for that type of price, what do they expect? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear October 5, 2008 Share October 5, 2008 (edited) Hello Do cum back more often ya ! If its faster,shud be sub 11 sec. I see ur sig. still 11 sec leh Edited October 5, 2008 by Route88 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged October 5, 2008 Share October 5, 2008 you're back!!!! where's the popcorn? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Forummer Neutral Newbie October 5, 2008 Share October 5, 2008 (edited) Hi there It's amazing that people still remember me here. My 168 is good, faster than before! Meet up n race leh... Think you like to do century sprints right? My rex very slow... got turbo lag... You got better power to weight ratio... Edited October 5, 2008 by Forummer 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bearbear1494 Clutched October 5, 2008 Share October 5, 2008 Hi there It's amazing that people still remember me here. My 168 is good, faster than before! Hope you still remember me. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched October 5, 2008 Share October 5, 2008 Check your incurance company. It might be cover and can claim without affecting the NCD.I had claim my rear wind screen once earlier this year after it was break by a reverse lorry and this does not affect my NCD. How much did u claim for ur rear windscreen that time? Dun thk the ins co will cover as it is under 3rd party, fire & theft policy. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched October 5, 2008 Share October 5, 2008 can't expect much also. there are people who critise china cars until for that type of price, what do they expect? Yalor...China cars cannt expect too much lah on this type of price. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear October 6, 2008 Share October 6, 2008 certain ppl pay china price, but expect japan quality......then they complain china cars no good...risky....no safety etc. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched October 7, 2008 Share October 7, 2008 Yalor.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qqguy Neutral Newbie October 20, 2008 Share October 20, 2008 Well I drive a QQ. I'll summarize the experience as a fun and zippy drive! I look forward to driving my car everyday! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Driftking 1st Gear October 20, 2008 Share October 20, 2008 you're back!!!! where's the popcorn? No popcorn! No laughing! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Driftking 1st Gear October 20, 2008 Share October 20, 2008 Hi there It's amazing that people still remember me here. My 168 is good, faster than before! Hope you still remember me. Oh course I remember you! How's your little Kelisa coming along? Packing it with more ICE goodies? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Driftking 1st Gear October 20, 2008 Share October 20, 2008 Hi there It's amazing that people still remember me here. My 168 is good, faster than before! Meet up n race leh... Think you like to do century sprints right? My rex very slow... got turbo lag... You got better power to weight ratio... Believe me, I'm working on my 168 to give you guys a jaw-opening experience! Hahaha! Seems like I have hit a stumbling block in my mods. Can't improve further. Anyway, you are driving a Swift, not a Rex. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...