Silgt Neutral Newbie July 19, 2006 Share July 19, 2006 got human contact or not huh beware of his "new signature"...whoooooo ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_bon Neutral Newbie July 19, 2006 Author Share July 19, 2006 Hey Sony, Nice talking to you too! your car wor... Guess we'll always have to live with pple like this... Frankly i've said my piece and wanted to leave it as that... but seeing the posts coming up... can't help but to pass some comments... WHY, some ppl just don't get it? when 1st, the rest of the bro can't be bother to reply their posts, they shld "get it" and learn to keep quiet and really do some soul searching. Instead. they continue to come up with more "[laugh] [laugh]" not knowing it actually irritate bros even more... THEN, continue to stir up "interest" with comical choice of words. (Its not even a literal translation!) OPS! Hope this is not "blatantly perform human attacks" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silgt Neutral Newbie July 19, 2006 Share July 19, 2006 Ah Bon, you're in trouble...daddy in a Honda will come looking for you [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear July 19, 2006 Share July 19, 2006 (edited) My car is coz I just wash it the day before.. There's actually some swirl and fine scratch mark when the Opel driveup last month went offroad. Also a lot of water mark as well. Maybe i can join u guys in some detailing session. As for those remarks by certain people, let them be lar.. we have already advise or hint liao.. BTW, human attack har? any body contact or exchange of body fluid? Edited July 19, 2006 by Sony Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear July 19, 2006 Share July 19, 2006 yes, too many of such.. And when they hit certain level... suddenly they become the good guys and tries to point out those whom are clocking post. such people will NOT listen to the advise/comments given, they live in their own world.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silgt Neutral Newbie July 19, 2006 Share July 19, 2006 (edited) OK I'll start posting my one liner and smilies from now on until I can get to your 2Fast2Furious level [laugh]...and to those wise guys who get pissed off as a result, please do not Personal Human Attack me hor Edited July 19, 2006 by Silgt Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Contax 1st Gear July 19, 2006 Share July 19, 2006 that dude still in school right ?Still insensitive to a lot of issue lah.He will learn , eventually.I hope. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...