Luke721 Neutral Newbie March 19, 2003 Share March 19, 2003 Bros, Appreciate any recommendation for the rails (cheap and good would be great ) T.I.A. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie March 19, 2003 Share March 19, 2003 ask Lester, he just got for his pajero Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luke721 Neutral Newbie March 19, 2003 Author Share March 19, 2003 Kum sia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie March 19, 2003 Share March 19, 2003 RM90 only... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear March 19, 2003 Share March 19, 2003 Lester brought his at Perma Jaya. Shop Name: Two brothers. Cheap cheap lah.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luke721 Neutral Newbie March 19, 2003 Author Share March 19, 2003 Whoa ... that's really affordable Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luke721 Neutral Newbie March 19, 2003 Author Share March 19, 2003 Thanks Kelvin! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear March 19, 2003 Share March 19, 2003 No need to thank me... Must thank Lester instead.. He was the one who brought us there.. If you are going in... maybe can give me a call.. will see if I have the time to follow.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luke721 Neutral Newbie March 19, 2003 Author Share March 19, 2003 Hmm ... which is the best day/time to go in, now that there are increased checks? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gdilancer Neutral Newbie March 19, 2003 Share March 19, 2003 hi luke, can bring me along if u going in? i would like to dress my lancer up abit.. thks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie March 19, 2003 Share March 19, 2003 Luke, the best way to do this is organise a seafood makan at JB followed by a kopi/beer session lead by Paul. then got people accompany you till 1am then come back, no jam liao lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luke721 Neutral Newbie March 20, 2003 Author Share March 20, 2003 No Prob Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luke721 Neutral Newbie March 20, 2003 Author Share March 20, 2003 Maybe can reserve PJ as the venue for the next meetup? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear March 20, 2003 Share March 20, 2003 Actually, I'm not really bother about the check... Those folks at the custom are just doing their job.. As for timing, best to go in the morning and shop till you drop, or rather, shop till pocket empty. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luke721 Neutral Newbie March 20, 2003 Author Share March 20, 2003 So when will you be free? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear March 20, 2003 Share March 20, 2003 Will be packed this week... Qing Ming Festival.. On standby.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luke721 Neutral Newbie March 20, 2003 Author Share March 20, 2003 Let me know and then we can jio jio the rest of the bros for a day trip to relac relac Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear March 20, 2003 Share March 20, 2003 Am I know there will be a couple of guys who are keen.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...