Side Window Wind Deflector

Pathfinders

Hi All,

Any idea where i can get the above for a Mit 1.5GDI? Original ones from C&C cost S$148, Poh from Creative sports need 1-2 weeks to bring this item in. I thought of importing myself. Any idea how and where i can find the original parts from mitsubishi?

Read your title and just recall to saw a TV news 1-2 weeks ago that a G9 was ripped off. The windows reflectors and the one on the rear-windscreen all stolen. thumbsdown.gif Lucky all the wheels still intact, not like the 'Superlagger' case.

In your another thread, You were asking about the Front lip..

Why dun you make a trip down to JB, Permas Jaya and visit the shop Two Brothers.

They sell the wind reflextor too.. But not sure whether do they have any for your model..

No problem... You should thanks Lester. He was the one who brought us there one.. [thumbsup]

I went [crazy] while I was in the Shop... things are so cheap... [thumbsup]

To do up my ride, the full body kit cost less than RM200 (excluding spray job hor)..

no lah never do in singapore.

paint job do here.

singapore will tell you there's imported from HK or JP. but whats the diff. when you hit the curb, all still crack what

hmm... i dun mind doing the bodykits in JB, just tt have to find one reliable one....[sweatdrop] if not.. kana con oso duno... so is hoping to go JB wif some "lao jiao".. [rolleyes]

yeah.. intermediate liao... [bounce1][bounce1][bounce2][bounce2][smash]

Edited by Gdilancer

should not be a problem lor. tell you what, if we got go in, we find out got your bodykit first or not since lancer is not common there

u all go there often?? cool [sly]

if tts the case, do help me look out for my babe's dressing..

thks alot.. [thumbsup]

next time treat u lim kopi ...[laugh]