Ahbengdriver 6th Gear July 6, 2006 Share July 6, 2006 dont know where to post this thread. just harmtarm! What do MCFers use? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear July 6, 2006 Share July 6, 2006 if you dun mind smells like a taxi,i think Panda leaves is the best Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 6, 2006 Share July 6, 2006 (edited) '...think Panda leaves is the ...' Err...u mean Panda-N leaves then the car confirm machiam taxi liao Edited July 6, 2006 by RadX Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear July 6, 2006 Share July 6, 2006 For me, i jus use those normal Made In Japan car freshener from the shelves of SPC Not those liquid type but those gel type Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahbengdriver 6th Gear July 6, 2006 Author Share July 6, 2006 we are talking abt air freshener, u talking abt panda I use to put those ambi-pur type of the aircon vents. KNN sometimes u not careful the hand knock them off. Lately got one from NTUC in bottle of liquid[made in jippun], smells nice but is a bit weak n not really noticeable. I was thinkling the best is hid a can or 2 under the front seats, those $3+ lemon flavour type Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Menokiaguy Neutral Newbie July 6, 2006 Share July 6, 2006 I spray my perfume on the soft toy bear in my car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear July 6, 2006 Share July 6, 2006 me and Panda N leave Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 6, 2006 Share July 6, 2006 wah lau...u and a leave? U adam or eve??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear July 6, 2006 Share July 6, 2006 (edited) paiseh paiseh panda N leaves..are also perfume mah.. I avoid perfume like glaze and ampi,after a while i fingd them stink manz Edited July 6, 2006 by Maddriver Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear July 6, 2006 Share July 6, 2006 Bro, careful on those Ambi-pur liquid air freshner cos the solution is rather corrosive Have many cases whereby the console was disfigured when car owners accidently trip it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Oinklinda Neutral Newbie July 6, 2006 Share July 6, 2006 I forgot the name of the product but you can find it in Homefix DIY store. It's organic with fruits name and come in a can form. You open it like sardine can and inside is like soaked sponge.VERY nice fruity smell ....cost around $5.80 or $6.80. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 6, 2006 Share July 6, 2006 dont know where to post this thread. just harmtarm! What do MCFers use? I use those deodorizer, good-aire, teh mini one http://images.google.com/images?q=tbn:9781uhMkT-2dzM:62.146.74.56/pics/pic_test/SNzM3NzU0OGh0dHA6Ly93d3cudW1iaWVnby5kZS9jYXRhbG9nL2ltYWdlcy80OTM2MDEuanBn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahbengdriver 6th Gear July 6, 2006 Author Share July 6, 2006 but this one must plug into cig charger? I know it smells gud bcos once i sat in a taxi and the taxi had an XL size one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 6, 2006 Share July 6, 2006 pwah....that wil drain the batt liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear July 6, 2006 Share July 6, 2006 Bengz, go get a bottle of Armani or polo perfume Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mooscenic 1st Gear July 6, 2006 Share July 6, 2006 I use Glade Puffing... Nice pleasant smell everytime... No need to plug into car outlet also.. Only need to change the refill once every month or so... Mooooooooooo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 6, 2006 Share July 6, 2006 the latest item I used is the car-ionizer, plugs into ciggy socket Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Clarkewan Neutral Newbie July 6, 2006 Share July 6, 2006 to be frank.... most air fresheners in the market are the same..... as in their lifespan.... in singapore humid and hot weather, ppl tell you my air fresheners can last 2 months, 45 days, 60 days are all bxxxxxxt!!!! have to be frank.... a lifespan of an air freshener is only 3 weeks to a month max. how much you want to spend to make your car smell is the main thing.... so air fresheners are darn nice looking.... cool looking, etc...... actually you may want to visit www.little-trees.com and see their full range of air freshners..... darn cool.... the little trees are only retailing at S$2.20 and can last for about 3 weeks to a month in a car.... got more than 30 different scent available in singapore.... their other ranges of air fresheners also darn cool.... :D if u need more information for these air fresheners... you can contact the little tree distributor in singapore - 94550667 :D ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...