Grand Prix in Singapore??

Selespeed156

No probs. Do u wanna make that an MCF karting day too? Apr 26, May 10, 24 is fine wif me. wink.gif Btw, i karting P-plater only hor.... tongue.gif

ok, will start a thread on this thumbsup.gifnod.gif

Uncle I oso want to go! bounce2.gif

been itching for more track action since the last PG. Thinking of going Sepang next week too but not confirmed yet.

Onz ahh, new thread on the way liao........ thumbsup.gifnod.gif

I'm very new to this.. what's all about ?

i will start a thread on MCF karting day in a short while, please take a look and we can talk about it in the thread..... you are most welcome to join us thumbsup.gifnod.gif

"...promoting any motoring activity in Sillypore is tacitly a taboo thing, because of its implicit links with racing, irresponsibility, death..."

Haha....that sounds like a press statement from the Ministry of The Anally Retentive. tongue.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

thumbsup.gifthumbsup.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gifPosted Image

i heard there these GP in sembawang during old days.is it true?

Edited by Duadua2

Old Upper Thomson Road, can go take a drive there, really nice, don't forget to go into Upper Pierce Reservoir.

And please don't feed the monkeys! [:)]