Turbobrick Neutral Newbie April 27, 2002 Share April 27, 2002 Yeah, I think auto dimming mirrors react faster than the auto rear shades anyway ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie April 27, 2002 Share April 27, 2002 U have yet to change the Philips BV lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie April 27, 2002 Share April 27, 2002 Actually euro mondy come with this type mirror Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear April 27, 2002 Share April 27, 2002 Yes i would be going down on monday to get them, would prob be getting for all the lights Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbobrick Neutral Newbie April 27, 2002 Share April 27, 2002 My brick does not have auto dimming mirror too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbobrick Neutral Newbie April 27, 2002 Share April 27, 2002 All of them???? U want to zoom down the highway lights blazing and going "SIAM SIAM!!!!" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear April 27, 2002 Share April 27, 2002 My brick does not have auto dimming mirror too You can just flick the lever at the bottom of the mirror, serves the same purpose! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear April 27, 2002 Share April 27, 2002 All of them???? U want to zoom down the highway lights blazing and going "SIAM SIAM!!!!" Yes i am gonna get all! Love the lights to be B-R-I-G-H-T Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbobrick Neutral Newbie April 27, 2002 Share April 27, 2002 Can't bother lar, either turn on my rear foglamp or floor it! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear April 27, 2002 Share April 27, 2002 Thats what i did today during heavy rain! Many less informed motorists avoided going behind me as they thought i was braking! The rear foglamps are pretty useful Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbobrick Neutral Newbie April 27, 2002 Share April 27, 2002 U naughty boy, today a G9 with P-plate wanted to play with me on the SLE.....so I played along lor, managed to leave him behind Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear April 27, 2002 Share April 27, 2002 With the large snail under the hood, should be no sweat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie April 27, 2002 Share April 27, 2002 Lah lah Lah...someone raced already! I think yr V and my mondy are quite being hated by some drivers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbobrick Neutral Newbie April 27, 2002 Share April 27, 2002 No lah, I choose who to "play" and who to ignore one [angelic] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear April 27, 2002 Share April 27, 2002 Yah lor some pple not worth playing for your Volvo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbobrick Neutral Newbie April 27, 2002 Share April 27, 2002 Old man can cannot afford to play some chiong-ster car mah [angelic] [angelic] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie April 27, 2002 Share April 27, 2002 Dun say that. Today at Yishun exit, the old man with red Fiat NA at 100km/h up, followed him to flyover top and coner turn to CTE (elbow turn)--never brake. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear April 27, 2002 Share April 27, 2002 No lah, I choose who to "play" and who to ignore one [angelic] Yah me too.... not anyone can race me one u know..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...