Interesting WRX

Huggable

Indeed, the "WRX" was parked facing Blk 104, maybe he/she was visiting?

Hmm..

Was this pic taken at Toa Payoh?

I think is is Toa payoh leh...haha...Lor 4 ....car park TP7 :)

Near blk 103 104 there :p But neber see the car before leh

dun think is typo error..

as you can see, he kept on comparing 06 TS to 05 TS, so very unlikely that he accidentally committed a typo error..

Well, according to Post#96:

"Yes hehe planning to trade in around year end to feb 2007, just nice 1 year, if you know anyone who wants to buy please PM me hehe, if I make lesser loss than giving back to agent I'll give referral fee"

Hey acid07, seems your ego got the better of you lol, didn't even bother to post your "insulting replies & PMs"... but since u made this open, kindly leave your contact, we can meet at AMK Autopoint anyday & I can show u my rides & the sticker being my lisence, including the SGG xx22L JDM & EY 31xxY RX8 (OPC), most of the bros there know me.

You are obviously sore & feel loserish over something after posting a few PMs to me, let me sort it out for u. Be a man and let's settle this amicably over coffee at Autopoint, no point lossing your cool after a few PMs and let it out on the forums like a kid right [laugh]?

I'll be there this wed 23/08/06, 9am - 12pm to pick up my ride. u want my friends can even take a look at your ride to give u a few pointers, btw do u even drive cuz I asked what's your ride a few times but instead of a reply I get endless incoherent giberrish about your knowlegde of cars u "cut & paste" of websites?? If you can't make it this wed, let me know when, I'll cover your petrol or taxi costs both ways. Looking forward to your PM & VERY forward to meeting you. kindly save the drama please even tho it does spice up the forums lol

I'm fine ^^ this kid changed his nick just to pm & flame me sianz.. kanna kan tong for 1 year cannot drive retake class 3A for convinence sake means cannot buy STi? I think he felt I too showoff to him I think lol Anyway I'll be at bks autopoint later hope he reads it and goes down.

Shld b some 1 out 2 flame u. Brush it off & njoy ur ride [;)]

Btw, u mention ur car is in autopoint. U left it at which workshop?

Edited by Atlantis_boi

Yo bro I was at BKS to sell off my stock prodrive HM earlier on but normally I hang around BMS, do u know Ah Boon? U work there we can meet up for kopi someday [thumbsup]

Bro Valor79,

from your posts and yr PM, dun you think i'll be mistaken???

By all means, i was MISLEADED by all the information!!

and for the specs of the IMPREZA, i do not simply "cut and paste" or did any alteration from the CARBUYER Website, check out: http://www.petrolwatch.com.sg/carbuyer.php

given this exact scenario in my shoes, how would one think???

and i wrote in just exactly to the information thrown to me, thank you..

Edited by Acid07

I knew of somebody who bought a TS blue colour.

removed all badges and also removed the road tax disc

I knew its a TS (rear drum brakes and auto trans, got STI air scoop)

but I asked is this WRX he said yes.

I asked him WRX got auto trans? He said its an option

I asked him why the sound different from WRX. He said option, didnt like the sound

so paid money to make it softer.

Wah ha ha ha

I was waiting for a chance to meet him on the road n poke his ass but never

met him othe road

Wah liewz... pathetic!

a range of 80k~90k can get a second hand , the previous model(not the 06) to be exact.. with that price actually can get a civic FD or even a Mazda 6 riao.. but the thing is the petrol and maintenece is steep cos its TC-ed