After 30k servicing enginer becomes nosiy

Kk88

After my 30k servicing the engine seems to be noisy? what the problem? shld i go back the the car agent and ask them??

Thanks.

years ago, I had a nissan. The following day after the 3 year warranty officially ends, the car couldnt start in the morning. thats why the warranty is not a 3year+1 day warranty [:|]

now leh??? now how? is it the servicing problem? shld i go back?

well I guess no harm sending back to them to check. In my prev experience owning several jap cars, somehow I find the car seems to get louder also as time goes on. is it still true these days with the newer cars?

did you use the same oil the last time? different oils will have different effects. may take a little time to settle. you went back to your dealer to service? if you did, you can go back and feedback. but unlikely they will do anything.

After my 30k servicing the engine seems to be noisy? what the problem? shld i go back the the car agent and ask them??

Thanks.

30k means your car is getting older liao... no longer a new car.

As you know, car get nosier as it grows older... [laugh]

nope....last time using mobil 1 gold....now cut cost use shell helix....the sound is a lot different from my 20k servicing...:(

yup, went to the dealer and service....

need how long to settle??? Thanks

before servicing dun have tt sound leh....its after the servicing leh....

thanks....:D

my first 10k i am using shell helix....than switch to mobil 1 at 20k....now switch back to shell at 30k.

u think its high chance the oil?

OIC... get louder after service... [:|]

Some ppl purposely spent $ to make the car sound louder... change exhaust, go tunning, etc, etc...

You can get it free leh... [laugh]

so, shell is a thinner oil??? how to see ah? sorry...very new here.... [blush]