100% Meguiar's Detailing Session

Zeefauna

Huh? Is it?

So Homefix is not the cheapest place to get Meguair's products? [furious]

Then where? [gossip]

Used to get it from Stamford b4 it went downhill [furious][:|]

Oso got it from Carrefour though I dunno the price there now. Bot it during special offer - was going for $12.90!!!

carrefour has a big range of car product incl meggie. Thats where I get my stuffs. Now I so addicted to buying car stuffs I cannot go into carrefour any old how or else I will end up buying a bottle this or that for fun or a piece of MF Cloth to add to my collection. I hv so many MF cloth now that I am considering using it to wash my face every morning [hur]

[laugh] - maybe it's time for us to start a Detailing Anonomyous [grouphug][laugh]

I stock up tons of stuff....MF towels, foam pads, sponge pads, etc. [hur][dizzy]

My NXT Wash is only 10% used and I am thinking of stocking liao [hur]

Yeah - weekend come hand itchy, either wanna go buy more stuff or go n detail ride

Edited by Southpark2000

no wonder all the NXT car wash at carrefour suntec sold out when I check yesterday, its you its you its you [sly]

BTW, next time leave one bottle of NXT on the shelf for me lah, otherwise if I go there again during lunch, got ntg to buy then end up buying yet another piece of MF cloth [laugh]

it is DEFINITELY NOT the cheapest place to buy detailing stuff.

my NXT was used to be $17.45 the last time with 20% discount and last sunday, i went to buy it and when i reached home i found out they increased the price by $2. even the AG bumper care went up by 60 cents.

but i got a 'cars' decal'. very cute. [laugh]

[:/] - long time no go C4 liao leh.....

must leave some for mi too hor [wave]

then again must noe all the mkt price...sometimes C4 cheaper, other times other places cheaper

Bro, definately safe [nod] Infact, my last inspection is on this coming Sat and i have been using Meguiar's & OCW on my ride ever since the 1st inspection [:p] It gives you a much wetter look and IMHO protection too as compared to the Glare Polish [thumbsup]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

The speed detailer is a QD or quick detailing product which you can use in between wash to clean away contamination and provide a quick shine to the paint. Not meant as a LSP.

no wonder all the NXT car wash at carrefour suntec sold out when I check yesterday, its you its you its you [sly]

BTW, next time leave one bottle of NXT on the shelf for me lah, otherwise if I go there again during lunch, got ntg to buy then end up buying yet another piece of MF cloth [laugh]

Haha... same same for me, all the NXT car wash gone!!! wanna buy oso no more, if i cannot wash my car this weekend, i will get withdrawal syndrome!!! [sweatdrop]