Confirmed chop carrot!

Apollo

unless the waxing can prevent dents and accidents wrecks on the body.

wax so well for wat? kena accident 1 time, all gone already..... so stupid!

This is what you call snob appeal. These fella can be so rich but yet ironically, so silly to fall for marketing gimmics.

If I put KIT car wax into the Zymol packaging, they will say it is superbly good.

but he neber tell you, tat $7.1k pound can last him 1000 cars... laugh.giftongue.gif

somemore got body massage.... wonder if he hit the g-spot on the car, how would the car reacts... sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

...Filtered water to wash the car...
It may be neccessary if you want a very clean wash that doesn't leave any 'stain'...especially in the UK where the water is 'harder' than here.

I suppose his customers are willing to pay him a premium for personable service. Sometimes, even people like us, who are hdb flat dweller are willing to pay a little more for better service than to pay less for a lousy one. [:)][:)][:)]

Credit to Paul who has sucessfully found a niche market that brings in good money. [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

Edited by Silver_blade

no lah.. if u bill gates must spend more on the car windows... otherwise it may turn to Blue Screen of Death just like his windows laugh.giflaugh.gif

or worst like HDB ones can fall off lipsrsealed.gif

Edited by Apollo

Wah.... US$9k for car wash. Think i can respray my car for more than 9 times lor. 1 year spray 1 color also shiok rather than spend this type of money for car wash and grooming. Siao lah. [sweatdrop]

I think if you wanna justify using so called filtered water wash your car - you should maybe pay somebody to have rain clouds that rain filtered water on your car as well...what is the point? [laugh]

I really suspect it's some kind of gimmic. [sly]

Doubt if anybody in his right mind will spend US$9,000 on a car wash.

They prob can buy a new car for that kind on money in the states.

I suppose so. But if you are Paul, you wouldn't call them siao, but that they know how to enjoy good life. [:)][:)][:)]

========================

I think rich pple r even more careful with their $$$ to go wasting it with USD9000 water that will go "down the drain". [laugh]