Detailing Orgy

Imuya

This is a story of a detailing slut, who likes gangbang.

He loves detailing so much, that he did 8 cars in 1 day.

Using his trusty vibraaaating DA and his assorted cum-stained pads, he set out to conquer all swirls, scratches and ice cream marks.

post-14-1149947092_thumb.jpg

post-14-1149947093_thumb.jpg

wau i can notice the glare from the picture, especially the second last car from left..unlike the 156, tat just posted...this car shine better than the rest [thumbsup][thumbsup]

bro, left from the picture lei...2nd last car...hiya..only tat want shine... [thumbsup][thumbsup] , foreman's car...if he want, he can call a whole lorry of ah neh to polish , his car swee swee ok... [laugh][laugh]

May I know how many DA machines are in action ? If all 8 cars did swirls and scratches removal with 1 machine within 1 day...that is simply amazing [shocked] and I must come and learn some gong fu from you guys liao [sly][nod] .

Wah!! still unfair??

he d so many cars in a day wor..

tink he now in bed superb brokeback liao..

go pee oso got problem [laugh][laugh]

shaky hand [lipsrsealed]

oh, he broke his back already, he cant pee, cos his hand was shaking from the vibration...whatever thing he hold, he will go up and down motion..so can't leak..but had to shoot...poor driver [shakehead] ...guess his leg weak whenever he goes toilet.... [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

damn that show, it had give the man a Glimpse of hope, it show the man tat they can love each other...and too bad...the MCF guys think so too...look at how they talk about the Hard Gay...wau better dun go Meet up liao [laugh][laugh]

MU MU..you post the picture half way and went for you dinner...faster post...wait 3am argentina match i won;t be loging in liao... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]