Klasse SG 3 Layers and 1 Layer Comparison

Swishbrade

Ya...I cannot stand up straight now...hehe [laugh]

Thank you all for your kind words [sunny] . OK Lah! When is the next meetup [gossip] ? Kopi and teh all on me lah! [laugh]

Anyway, I just bought some Natty Blue from bro Coltagious when I met him this evening. Cant wait to slather it all over my Wish this coming Sat! [sly]

I have a new bottle of Meg's #26...lelong [wave] lelong [wave] !!

Edited by Swishbrade

oh man...apologies to all. dint know there was a rule. and i havent have enuf post. i was jus hoping to share a group buy on Sonus. It's alright. let me seek permission from the moderators and then can share with all Klasse gurus!

Gavin/Admin: I will get in touch with you soon

Bro SWISHBRADE,

Please hold on for your Natty Blue. Once you put on you cannot put any other

product on top of it (only FK425 QD). So u can't try out the FK products.

If u do applied NB already the only way to try out FK is to redo the whole

process, AIO, SG....etc.

U can always to try NB after FK. Actually Natty Blue is a very good wax

it shall add a very wet look to your ride. Only problem is Carnuba base

and it can't last long (say 2 weeks). But I know brother, you same same

as me like to add something weekly [laugh]. How can you tahan not to wax

ur ride weekly [sly] .

Since u hv NB, I think u can try out the FINISHKARE FK425 QD it shall be

good to add the slickness & shine of NB.

MarcosTan

Haha! You know my mind very well bro Marcos. When I read your advise to hold on the NB, I was like...."hah! how to hold on? Got withdrawal symptoms one leh"..haha. I guess we are all dying to try out new products, like new toys to a little boy.

Thank goodness you told me that I can still try 425 or maybe I can veen try FX100? OK. If I put on some NB tonight...24th June try the 425, just nice...15 days...a little more than 2 weeks apart! shiok!

Natty Blue here I come!

yo bro. FK products no official distributor in Spore yet but I think bro Coltagious will be able to sell them to you in small quantities. Give him a PM lah.

I will most probably be ordering from the net at the end of this month. Do let me know if you are interested to join in so that we can minimise shipping costs.

Edited by Swishbrade

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gifThis Friday MU...

but you sure kopi and teh on you harlaugh.giflaugh.gif

alamak!!!!!! shocked.gif I MISSED THIS POST!!!! WHERE WAS THE MEETUP??? frown.gifknife.gif

It is not all USA website car care products dun hv distributor in Singapore.

It is juz ppl dun knw how to go about sourcing for it.

In fact, quite alot of products are available in town.

anyway, which sonus product u intend to use?

maybe u can ck out wif marcostan for some feedback.

It's not Sonus which I am after bro. It's FK (Finish Kare) which I want to get my hands on. You have kang tao? You know how to source for it? Pls help as shipping from US is not cheap.

Thanks

Anyone know where I can get Natty's Blue in SG? Wanna save the hassle on buying from USA. THanks guys.

Can try asking Spa for Cars.

They have lots of Poorboys products. not sure if they have Natty's Blue...