Swishbrade Neutral Newbie June 8, 2006 Author Share June 8, 2006 (edited) Ya...I cannot stand up straight now...hehe Thank you all for your kind words . OK Lah! When is the next meetup ? Kopi and teh all on me lah! Anyway, I just bought some Natty Blue from bro Coltagious when I met him this evening. Cant wait to slather it all over my Wish this coming Sat! I have a new bottle of Meg's #26...lelong lelong !! Edited June 8, 2006 by Swishbrade ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear June 8, 2006 Share June 8, 2006 This Friday MU... but you sure kopi and teh on you har Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelvincklim Neutral Newbie June 9, 2006 Share June 9, 2006 oh man...apologies to all. dint know there was a rule. and i havent have enuf post. i was jus hoping to share a group buy on Sonus. It's alright. let me seek permission from the moderators and then can share with all Klasse gurus! Gavin/Admin: I will get in touch with you soon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Marcostan 4th Gear June 9, 2006 Share June 9, 2006 Bro SWISHBRADE, Please hold on for your Natty Blue. Once you put on you cannot put any other product on top of it (only FK425 QD). So u can't try out the FK products. If u do applied NB already the only way to try out FK is to redo the whole process, AIO, SG....etc. U can always to try NB after FK. Actually Natty Blue is a very good wax it shall add a very wet look to your ride. Only problem is Carnuba base and it can't last long (say 2 weeks). But I know brother, you same same as me like to add something weekly . How can you tahan not to wax ur ride weekly . Since u hv NB, I think u can try out the FINISHKARE FK425 QD it shall be good to add the slickness & shine of NB. MarcosTan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Swishbrade Neutral Newbie June 9, 2006 Author Share June 9, 2006 Haha! You know my mind very well bro Marcos. When I read your advise to hold on the NB, I was like...."hah! how to hold on? Got withdrawal symptoms one leh"..haha. I guess we are all dying to try out new products, like new toys to a little boy. Thank goodness you told me that I can still try 425 or maybe I can veen try FX100? OK. If I put on some NB tonight...24th June try the 425, just nice...15 days...a little more than 2 weeks apart! shiok! Natty Blue here I come! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ben50 Neutral Newbie June 9, 2006 Share June 9, 2006 Bro, where to get these products??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Swishbrade Neutral Newbie June 9, 2006 Author Share June 9, 2006 (edited) yo bro. FK products no official distributor in Spore yet but I think bro Coltagious will be able to sell them to you in small quantities. Give him a PM lah. I will most probably be ordering from the net at the end of this month. Do let me know if you are interested to join in so that we can minimise shipping costs. Edited June 9, 2006 by Swishbrade Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Swishbrade Neutral Newbie June 9, 2006 Author Share June 9, 2006 This Friday MU... but you sure kopi and teh on you har alamak!!!!!! I MISSED THIS POST!!!! WHERE WAS THE MEETUP??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Swishbrade Neutral Newbie June 9, 2006 Author Share June 9, 2006 JUST WENT TO THE MEETUP FOLDER FOR THE FIRST TIME. SOME MORE I STAY IN BISHAN!!!!! ARRRGGGG!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chuabc Neutral Newbie June 10, 2006 Share June 10, 2006 It is not all USA website car care products dun hv distributor in Singapore. It is juz ppl dun knw how to go about sourcing for it. In fact, quite alot of products are available in town. anyway, which sonus product u intend to use? maybe u can ck out wif marcostan for some feedback. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Swishbrade Neutral Newbie June 10, 2006 Author Share June 10, 2006 It's not Sonus which I am after bro. It's FK (Finish Kare) which I want to get my hands on. You have kang tao? You know how to source for it? Pls help as shipping from US is not cheap. Thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jdm_ss Neutral Newbie July 18, 2006 Share July 18, 2006 Anyone know where I can get Natty's Blue in SG? Wanna save the hassle on buying from USA. THanks guys. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_bon Neutral Newbie July 18, 2006 Share July 18, 2006 Can try asking Spa for Cars. They have lots of Poorboys products. not sure if they have Natty's Blue... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Swishbrade Neutral Newbie July 18, 2006 Author Share July 18, 2006 You can check with bro Coltagious ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...