Just need a workshop to do an oil change for me that's all.

Mnphosis

[laugh][laugh][laugh] I still have not try out their feeder service despite going there for 3 times liao [:p] Must try next round [:)]

very very small bus ... i hate sitting in it but sometime bor bian [:p]

Small bus is [thumbsup] Like that then got chance to sit beside chio bu mah [:p][lipsrsealed]

over run by 10k?? i think u no need go back liao, cause the gap too wide liao lah

anyway ... your "family car" warranty already long gone liao [laugh]

Hi all

Would like to confirm where is the best/ cheapest place to do servicing? I will be bringing my own oil and spark plugs.

thanks

Ic. Cos I thought $10 is only for changing engine oil. didnt know it include changing of spark plugs as well. :)

jemjem

u left out the word "stock" [laugh]

oh yah .. very impt word [:|]

by any chance if u gg scrapyard again, help me look for a throttle body [sly]

i drive family car ... not family bus [laugh]

hmm, cause u say on the bus only got U & only U ...

so i assume u are the bus driver too [laugh]

Peck Tiong service at Yishun Industrial Park. call Mr ANG. he is the authorised service workshop for toyota. Changing of engine oil labour charge @ $10 only... call him @ 67550688 / 97243905.... go oposite to buy your own oil filter @ cost price..

called but labor charge is $12 [:|]