Just need a workshop to do an oil change for me that's all.

Mnphosis

apparently some think they are cheap... but dont forget, u BYO stuff there (engine oil, filter etc) & if u compare them to MM, which includes Shell engine oil, filter, rotation in their pricing, then the savings are marginal.

they are just faster [:|]

i believe they go according to your mileage... the higher yr mileage the more they charge cause when i ask them why is there a price difference, they say "cause higher mileage must do more things" [:|] crap

when i went there for my 20k (5,10,15k is free for mazda, so i went to MM or shell) it was like $20 + GST .. i was like ..ok not bad

then guess wat? for 30K it was like $60 + gst

why? cause "higher mileage" so must check rear drums etc

Want to wash n vacuum? i was like ok (cause MM give free car wash)... shi* they said they charge for it. they didnt even breakdown the labour cost... they lumped the $10-$15 for vacuum into the "labour" for about $60

it was until termiste told me they charge for wash n vacuum then i told them i dont want

They also dont do rotation according to the MM svc package and schedule. cause "its to save marnee 4 u "... sounds good? bullshi* lah

Like that not good leh. I really wanna use my own preferred oil, but MM and Shell insist on Shell Helix. City Auto is the only place where i can bring own oil and keep the warranty.

Any idea where else i can bring own oil yet keep the warrranty?

in MM they have a fixed price for each svc package u take... very transparent. cannot run away one...the down side is the long wait and the stand-by car [sweatdrop]

over THERE, u get a surprise when they show u the invoice after the svcing is done. i can say ... my price for 30, 50 k svc is not the same as Davy, even if we bring almost the same stuff down...

why? i dunno. only they know [thumbsdown]

Edited by Robin

[laugh][laugh][laugh] I still have not try out their feeder service despite going there for 3 times liao [:p] Must try next round [:)]

very very small bus ... i hate sitting in it but sometime bor bian [:p]