Just need a workshop to do an oil change for me that's all.

Mnphosis

That's [knife][shakehead] One of my old trusty mechanic only charges $10 for oil change but his place is not those workshop type one and is located along Penjuru [:)] I thought there a less 10% if you have the City Auto card or something like that? [:|]

how about the Caltex along Upper thomson road?

555 Upper thomson road. Look for Mr Loh, says you are from My car forum and you know servicing with BYO is $10 for labour for oil change.

Currently still at Mazda Motor cos got free $1000 servicing voucher when i got my ride [;)] City Auto i went 3 times when i do an oil change at 800km, 1600km & 3200km during the running in of my ride [:p]

Do agree that the waiting time is long [sweatdrop] Normally, i leave my ride there at 8am and can get back around 2pm for normal 10K interval servicing unless certain components in my ride needs replacement/claim warranty then around 4~5pm [nod] So far MM has given me [thumbsup] service despite the waiting time [:)] Actually, servicing in MM is not that Ex as compare to other makes IMHO [;)]

till now, do not have any major issue with thie service. the only thing that set me back is the waiting time and the location ... have to take a cab from the MRT to reach MM if u miss their feeder service [:/]

all agent go all out to [knife] u, so to compare pricing, likely is the same [laugh]

wow ... didnt know u can get such good rate [:|] robin and I always kanna carrot head by them [mad]

cause u look like a big chubby carrot, and i a long thin one [laugh]

But the problem with MM is u can't bring your own oil or filter..

Car still under warranty, so LL have to go authorize work shop. So sianz.

more then tat [:|] and that is exclude the washing (provided u tell them not to wash), if include washing (by default), add another $10

vaccuum i think add another $5 [sweatdrop]

at first i didnt know. i tot same as MM, wash is free. they also didnt say. that's a big problem with them.

they always dun quote b4 servicing. so the final price always fluctuates. after svc they show u the invoice... u cant do anything liao. cannot tahan this...i kpkb to them a few times liao... they gave me some additional "discount" , but still CMI

anyway i'm not gg back there anymore

Looks like they are not steady man [:|] Came to know of City Auto from the Mazda Club forum and seems like lots of bros there supports them [sweatdrop]