Reliable Clutched June 2, 2006 Share June 2, 2006 your car sure attract white ants one lah. they see your car only will ponder how much u mod liao ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolverine Neutral Newbie June 2, 2006 Share June 2, 2006 hey! I did used your satement word for word! hahaha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trickster Neutral Newbie June 2, 2006 Author Share June 2, 2006 1) EazTerence (2 Pairs if Less than S$20/Pair... H1) 2) Ahliew 3) icekitten (H4 1 pair) Amount S$17.00 Transaction Reference 698130961 1set H4 4) strawberrypink [awaiting for the price for H4 bulbs] 5) Gary84 (wana chk out price 1st) 7) mazda323 (wanna chk the price for H4 bulbs first) 8) blackc (wanna chk the price for HB4 bulbs first) Amount S$17.00 Transaction Reference 698195900 1set HB4 9) B14 (Wanna check the price for H4 bulbs 1st) 10) Thundragon (Wanna check the price for H4 bulbs 1st) 11) Ironstarz ( Check price for H4 Bulbs first ) 12) Perseus76 (interested in the H4, if got H3, I also interested) 13) Vrooom (Wana chk price n watt for H4 first) 14) Ex-Vagrant (check the price for bulbs 1st and whether can fit in my old swift) 15) LanceTeo (my bulbs jus fused...My car using H1 le.. ) 16) Black_silk (Wana chk price n watt for H1 first)Sorry! change from H4 to H1(N16) 17) DON_Pica ( Wanna chk price n watt for H4 and 9001 (picanto foglight ) ) 18) High_Octane (H7 2 pairs) 19) NISSy (One pair for Sunny N16) 20) Kozmix (H4, but less than $20 then i buy) 22) Elantrahatch ( H4 two pairs ) 23) Delion (One pair for Lancer 2006 & want to check price of 1 pair of fog lamp as well) 24) reliable (1 set of H4) ref:699069766 25) lightfinger transferred $17 ref: 698427988 (1 set of H4) 26) nullifi3d (1 pair of H1 and if possible a pair of H3 for fog lamps for the Ford Forcus MKI) 27) greatest06(4 X H7) 28) boy_vin (2 sets for 4door ESI..i dunno is H1 or H4?) Any more takers??? And the rest of the bros and sis, Kindly make your transfer to me by latest Saturday morning. If i still have not received anything by saturday morning, think the number is not enough then we got to postphone the collection.... Hope bros out there understand. This is what i mean... If i were to purchase first then people put aeroplane on me... SAd... Anyway, lets hope all the serious Bros and Siss will transfer to me by Saturday morning or not. Cheers! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Perseus76 2nd Gear June 2, 2006 Share June 2, 2006 (edited) 1) EazTerence (2 Pairs if Less than S$20/Pair... H1) 2) Ahliew 3) icekitten (H4 1 pair) Amount S$17.00 Transaction Reference 698130961 1set H4 4) strawberrypink [awaiting for the price for H4 bulbs] 5) Gary84 (wana chk out price 1st) 7) mazda323 (wanna chk the price for H4 bulbs first) 8) blackc (wanna chk the price for HB4 bulbs first) Amount S$17.00 Transaction Reference 698195900 1set HB4 9) B14 (Wanna check the price for H4 bulbs 1st) 10) Thundragon (Wanna check the price for H4 bulbs 1st) 11) Ironstarz ( Check price for H4 Bulbs first ) 12) Perseus76 transfered $34 for 2 sets of H4, hp: 9002 5873) 13) Vrooom (Wana chk price n watt for H4 first) 14) Ex-Vagrant (check the price for bulbs 1st and whether can fit in my old swift) 15) LanceTeo (my bulbs jus fused...My car using H1 le.. ) 16) Black_silk (Wana chk price n watt for H1 first)Sorry! change from H4 to H1(N16) 17) DON_Pica ( Wanna chk price n watt for H4 and 9001 (picanto foglight ) ) 18) High_Octane (H7 2 pairs) 19) NISSy (One pair for Sunny N16) 20) Kozmix (H4, but less than $20 then i buy) 22) Elantrahatch ( H4 two pairs ) 23) Delion (One pair for Lancer 2006 & want to check price of 1 pair of fog lamp as well) 24) reliable (1 set of H4) ref:699069766 25) lightfinger transferred $17 ref: 698427988 (1 set of H4) 26) nullifi3d (1 pair of H1 and if possible a pair of H3 for fog lamps for the Ford Forcus MKI) 27) greatest06(4 X H7) 28) boy_vin (2 sets for 4door ESI..i dunno is H1 or H4?) Edited June 2, 2006 by Perseus76 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trickster Neutral Newbie June 2, 2006 Author Share June 2, 2006 1) EazTerence (2 Pairs if Less than S$20/Pair... H1) COD 2) Ahliew 3) icekitten (H4 1 pair) Amount S$17.00 Transaction Reference 698130961 1set H4 4) strawberrypink [awaiting for the price for H4 bulbs] 5) Gary84 (wana chk out price 1st) 7) mazda323 (wanna chk the price for H4 bulbs first) 8) blackc (wanna chk the price for HB4 bulbs first) Amount S$17.00 Transaction Reference 698195900 1set HB4 9) B14 (Wanna check the price for H4 bulbs 1st) 10) Thundragon (Wanna check the price for H4 bulbs 1st) 11) Ironstarz ( Check price for H4 Bulbs first ) 12) Perseus76 transfered $34 for 2 sets of H4, hp: 9002 5873) 13) Vrooom (Wana chk price n watt for H4 first) 14) Ex-Vagrant (check the price for bulbs 1st and whether can fit in my old swift) 15) LanceTeo (my bulbs jus fused...My car using H1 le.. ) 16) Black_silk (Wana chk price n watt for H1 first)Sorry! change from H4 to H1(N16) 17) DON_Pica ( Wanna chk price n watt for H4 and 9001 (picanto foglight ) ) 18) High_Octane (H7 2 pairs) 19) NISSy (One pair for Sunny N16) 20) Kozmix (H4, but less than $20 then i buy) 22) Elantrahatch ( H4 two pairs ) 23) Delion (One pair for Lancer 2006 & want to check price of 1 pair of fog lamp as well) 24) reliable (1 set of H4) ref:699069766 25) lightfinger transferred $17 ref: 698427988 (1 set of H4) 26) nullifi3d (1 pair of H1 and if possible a pair of H3 for fog lamps for the Ford Forcus MKI) 27) greatest06(4 X H7) 28) boy_vin (2 sets for 4door ESI..i dunno is H1 or H4?) Dear all... Please see the respond... Too few transfer liao.. What you guys say? I cant go if lesser than 20. SAD!!!! Please Advise... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackc Neutral Newbie June 2, 2006 Share June 2, 2006 Shall we wait for a few more days to see the response first??? If the deal call off, then transfer the money back to us lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sending Neutral Newbie June 2, 2006 Share June 2, 2006 anyone know what kind of bulb is altis using? if its compatible i will get it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatest06 Neutral Newbie June 2, 2006 Share June 2, 2006 1) EazTerence (2 Pairs if Less than S$20/Pair... H1) COD 2) Ahliew 3) icekitten (H4 1 pair) Amount S$17.00 Transaction Reference 698130961 1set H4 4) strawberrypink [awaiting for the price for H4 bulbs] 5) Gary84 (wana chk out price 1st) 7) mazda323 (wanna chk the price for H4 bulbs first) 8) blackc (wanna chk the price for HB4 bulbs first) Amount S$17.00 Transaction Reference 698195900 1set HB4 9) B14 (Wanna check the price for H4 bulbs 1st) 10) Thundragon (Wanna check the price for H4 bulbs 1st) 11) Ironstarz ( Check price for H4 Bulbs first ) 12) Perseus76 transfered $34 for 2 sets of H4, hp: 9002 5873) 13) Vrooom (Wana chk price n watt for H4 first) 14) Ex-Vagrant (check the price for bulbs 1st and whether can fit in my old swift) 15) LanceTeo (my bulbs jus fused...My car using H1 le.. ) 16) Black_silk (Wana chk price n watt for H1 first)Sorry! change from H4 to H1(N16) 17) DON_Pica ( Wanna chk price n watt for H4 and 9001 (picanto foglight ) ) 18) High_Octane (H7 2 pairs) 19) NISSy (One pair for Sunny N16) 20) Kozmix (H4, but less than $20 then i buy) 22) Elantrahatch ( H4 two pairs ) 23) Delion (One pair for Lancer 2006 & want to check price of 1 pair of fog lamp as well) 24) reliable (1 set of H4) ref:699069766 25) lightfinger transferred $17 ref: 698427988 (1 set of H4) 26) nullifi3d (1 pair of H1 and if possible a pair of H3 for fog lamps for the Ford Forcus MKI) 27) greatest06(2 sets H7) Transferred $34 ref: 700253289 28) boy_vin (2 sets for 4door ESI..i dunno is H1 or H4?) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trickster Neutral Newbie June 3, 2006 Author Share June 3, 2006 Dear All, till now i have only 5 sets transfered. The rest not interested. In that case, i will not carry on the Mass Order liao.Unless by 11am i receive the transfer then i will go for the order. those brother who had transfered the money to me kindly sms me your account number at 9 380 3456 and i will refund you back the money. Sorry that i am not well organise to meet this MO. Hope to get those interested buyers understanding. NOTE: PLease do not come for the collection tonite. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trickster Neutral Newbie June 3, 2006 Author Share June 3, 2006 (edited) Greatest06-- Transfered back liao... icekitten, blackc and lightfinger, i need your account number. Edited June 3, 2006 by Trickster Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trickster Neutral Newbie June 3, 2006 Author Share June 3, 2006 I repeat, PLEASE DO NOT COME FOR THE COLLECTION TONIGHT!!!! MO CANCEL LIAO. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightfinger Neutral Newbie June 3, 2006 Share June 3, 2006 I've sent you a private message with my a/c details. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ironstarz 1st Gear June 3, 2006 Share June 3, 2006 Bro seen this message too late, if u are organising an MO, my advice to u is dun set a date too early not everyone log in everyday to see the forum, the date is too rush some people might not have seen the deadline. Good luck in ur next MO Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trickster Neutral Newbie June 3, 2006 Author Share June 3, 2006 Money have transfered to your individual account liao. Please Check. Any Party interested in H.I.D? I might want to do a MO for that... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trickster Neutral Newbie June 3, 2006 Author Share June 3, 2006 (edited) Oh... Ok...thanks for the info.. Edited June 3, 2006 by Trickster Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightfinger Neutral Newbie June 3, 2006 Share June 3, 2006 Got it bro, thks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Reliable Clutched June 3, 2006 Share June 3, 2006 why not ask your supplier to give you one more week. easier for the brother here to transfer the $. anyway i just sms u my a/c number. u can also state price of a single pair of the bulbs so that if anyone interested can also go get from you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lanceteo Neutral Newbie June 3, 2006 Share June 3, 2006 HID.. how much is tat.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...