Woodlands Neutral Newbie May 3, 2006 Share May 3, 2006 Ok, many things. For example, yes the kid get a scolding, but the driver if speeding or beating red light, then must summon. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Woodlands Neutral Newbie May 3, 2006 Share May 3, 2006 Yes i told them what would happen, (in a bit of an exgarated way). showed them a picture of a body laying there dead and told them if they jaywalk this will happen (even though it was a motorcycle accident). Its working though. If the driver hit my son, then its the sons fault, unless the driver is speeding or beat a red light. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear May 3, 2006 Share May 3, 2006 den if driver no speed or anyting..if the kids suddenly jaywalk leh?how u react?scold the kids as wat i say?now assume the drivers are driving normal...do u think the kids deserve then?now u telling me driver muz summon... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Valencia Neutral Newbie May 3, 2006 Share May 3, 2006 Yeah I really American. Found this forum by an accident lol. Im from North Carolina. You ever go to the US? hi woodland you adapted so well here in singapore, you can write singlish so well..how do you managed to found out this forum by accident...you knock into someone here who is jaywalking ...cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Woodlands Neutral Newbie May 3, 2006 Share May 3, 2006 Hi, I have lived here since 1997. I was actually trying to find out what illegal parking was as many of my neighbours were summoned for parking agaisnt a solid white line. I did a google search from pages from singapore, and a blog from my car forum came up, clicked on it and read it, very funny so I join. This website very good. And no I very safe driver. No summons so far! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Woodlands Neutral Newbie May 3, 2006 Share May 3, 2006 Still deserve, as i said no, they they not listening to me. Driver can go, if i say no to kid and kid jaywalk, then tisk tisk. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Valencia Neutral Newbie May 3, 2006 Share May 3, 2006 oh alright, i safe driver too, no summon on speeding or anything illegal. beside carpark fine ok have a nice stay over this forum....cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear May 3, 2006 Share May 3, 2006 okok Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Woodlands Neutral Newbie May 3, 2006 Share May 3, 2006 How many carpark fine you get? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Woodlands Neutral Newbie May 3, 2006 Share May 3, 2006 Noted. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Valencia Neutral Newbie May 3, 2006 Share May 3, 2006 many lor, but this years yet to gotten any ..keep my finger cross Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Woodlands Neutral Newbie May 3, 2006 Share May 3, 2006 Ah. I hear rumors that if you park against a solid white line (which is no dermit) everyday you can loose your liscense, as you have no regard for the traffic rules....is this true? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear May 3, 2006 Share May 3, 2006 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear May 3, 2006 Share May 3, 2006 got to remind pussy that hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear May 3, 2006 Share May 3, 2006 nah... but my dad was cursing at him... mentioning something bout this fella getting knock down some day... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear May 3, 2006 Share May 3, 2006 so u are in US now?? but remember u mentioning a location in sg in other thread.. as for america..me havent been there b4... been to australia ...actualli my childhood was there... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Poortraveller 1st Gear May 4, 2006 Share May 4, 2006 allo allo, ppl talk abt serious stuff here lah, all ur bird story.... come MU and join the "B" coy lah. back to topic please. huh? where MU? ok ok .. will stop all the c0ck and bull stroy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched May 4, 2006 Share May 4, 2006 MU = meetup. the weekly one. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...