Sniperben Neutral Newbie March 17, 2008 Share March 17, 2008 ya, i don't carry it. anymore issues, can get to me again. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edenboy Neutral Newbie April 23, 2008 Share April 23, 2008 Please do not ever deal with in any form. ANDY GOH IC S81*****D Director for JUZ Group. http://www.juz.com.sg This CB Still owe me SGD 6100 from my cash back although he gave me postdated cheques. WTF dun want to expose him but his tone to me make me damn pissed off. Still owing me 1 set of car keys and logbook and still got cheek to KPKB. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eatniddle Neutral Newbie May 27, 2008 Share May 27, 2008 i had my toyota wish 2 year back. SE "siaco" mi to take cash back. unfortunately, took up the cash but the inerest i had to pay >3%. For cash back you will have to take a min. loan amount eg. 50k. from the finance they actually had commission of aleast 2-3% for this amount.(abt >1k commission) if you ask for less loan their commission will be less. Cash back look really attractive but the term and condition with the bank with a tie down. early settlement during the tie down period interest will charge for the cash back. That was my first time dealing with PI, i am very blur and excited for the new car. wat the SE say seen to agree to them. As they sound that this and that are market practice. Advice to all bro or sis if you are buying from PI, pls to do your number. there no such thing that you require minium loan. if you insist they will hve way to do with your term. 0 down, cash back all come with term and condition. Ask around first before you commit and sign on the doted line. Happy shopping. cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kianbeng Clutched June 4, 2008 Share June 4, 2008 How come C*rzJuncti*n is not in the list? Anyone got any reviews on them? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xtremegal Neutral Newbie June 25, 2008 Share June 25, 2008 Wow you do have a long list bro.... But so far i only use my own dealer in Ang Mo Kio. Im quite close with the boss. She managed to get at least $500 lower than those PI mentioned. It is really depends on your relationshio with the dealer end of the day. I recommended lot of friends there. So far, given 4 and half star out of 5 for her service. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xtremegal Neutral Newbie June 25, 2008 Share June 25, 2008 You can call me if you need any assistance. I know one director from a reputable PI company. Definetely can get lower than your walk in rates. Cheers! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tualingong Neutral Newbie July 22, 2008 Share July 22, 2008 Hi, I am looking for Honda Airwave. Does your PI sell Honda cars? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Givememaggie Neutral Newbie July 28, 2008 Share July 28, 2008 Good PI doesnt means good deal lo.... the price might be a little bit higher than the rest of the good pi. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Holyarmer Neutral Newbie August 15, 2008 Share August 15, 2008 How about second hand cars? Looking to buy a second hand honda jazz and have been browsing through sgcarmart.com. Are the advertised prices there usually between the range of 35-45k overstated or the true market prices? Not too sure about this as this is going to be my first car. How do you judge the value of a car? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shern25 2nd Gear August 15, 2008 Share August 15, 2008 not sure if she will reply u so soon. she just got broken heart and will be taking a break from MCF for a while. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xtremegal Neutral Newbie August 18, 2008 Share August 18, 2008 i believe the price stated is negotiable. its good if you can email and discuss with seller. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silverex Neutral Newbie September 9, 2008 Share September 9, 2008 Agreeded..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inadatan Neutral Newbie September 20, 2008 Share September 20, 2008 yap. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sugar Neutral Newbie December 2, 2008 Share December 2, 2008 Hi everyone, i am brand new here. I have just read most of this thread about PI. I am interested in buying a RX8 from this PI called Fabulo** Internatio**. They are offereing a few thousand less than all the other PI i called. I asked about, COE, top ups, accessories, GST...all seems to be the same. Now it sounds fishy. So i need help from you experts here. Has anyone heard of Fabulo**?? Are they reliable? Pls help as Mazda is not selling RX8. and i really like the car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic December 2, 2008 Share December 2, 2008 Avoid them. Read and heard quite a few cases of bad comments for them after you sign the sale agreement. Cheap does not equal good. Go to others PI. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sugar Neutral Newbie December 2, 2008 Share December 2, 2008 Thanks for the reply. Yea, the prices seem fishy. You have any PI for RX8 to recommend? Does others have any comments on Fabulo**? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic December 2, 2008 Share December 2, 2008 I am also driving a PI car but not sure whether they carry RX8.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nine_eleven 2nd Gear December 2, 2008 Share December 2, 2008 just make sure they got the stock for the color and spec that u want. see the actual car that ur buying, and ntoe down the chassis number on the contract. if have to order and wait 3mths.... then that's where the headaches usually occur. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...