Turbonetics 2nd Gear June 15, 2006 Share June 15, 2006 so where is urs with the 3 bling bling meters??? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear June 15, 2006 Share June 15, 2006 can post ur 1st wife???? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Princey_anne 1st Gear June 15, 2006 Share June 15, 2006 My ride and me is in my avatar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Princey_anne 1st Gear June 15, 2006 Share June 15, 2006 (edited) haha saw two bulgy eyes tats all...simi ride sia??? That's your eyes when you see Nutty car. Edited June 15, 2006 by Princey_anne Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear June 15, 2006 Share June 15, 2006 wah showroom condition//....well done bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atlantis_boi Clutched June 15, 2006 Share June 15, 2006 Wah ur car kilat kilat Is it ur private parking space inside the garage? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atlantis_boi Clutched June 15, 2006 Share June 15, 2006 so where is urs with the 3 bling bling meters??? Mine is nothing la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 16, 2006 Share June 16, 2006 can post ur 1st wife???? ok, since you insist.................. Happy now? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 16, 2006 Share June 16, 2006 (edited) Every week wash and wax, rain, wipe down and clean. Buy car make extra work only for myself. Bro. 3yrs old. Edited June 16, 2006 by Mazdaowner Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 16, 2006 Share June 16, 2006 No, this was in a storage area. I used the place to do up my car, got power supply, and good lighting. Now no more, area taken up, so last was a month ago, only use it when I have to do major maintenance,like dent repairs, undercarriage wshing, polishing prior to the lunar new year, and that takes me like 4hrs of work on the body alone. And those reading this and have some ideas, the answer is NO, don't PM me, I'm not interested in whatever you have on your mind for your car. Kana before, so "chop" first! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sivic Neutral Newbie June 16, 2006 Share June 16, 2006 (edited) Edited June 16, 2006 by Sivic Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear June 16, 2006 Share June 16, 2006 hey when i look at ur avatar, somehow i tot u looked alot like the former TV actress leh...but i forgot wads her name liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear June 16, 2006 Share June 16, 2006 nothing meh??? with red wordings.... btw,does ur int mani temp movement moves alot or just like water temp??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear June 16, 2006 Share June 16, 2006 nice detailing job.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear June 16, 2006 Share June 16, 2006 can post ur 1st wife???? ok, since you insist.................. Happy now? yah...happy now... but ur 1st wife looks animated....cool.... where she dyed her hair ah????so red.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Princey_anne 1st Gear June 16, 2006 Share June 16, 2006 No lah ppl said I look like some actress in HK for some sword fighting show. I think ppl like to bullsh*** Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear June 16, 2006 Share June 16, 2006 hahah really la...cos ur avatar too small liao canot see properly mah....for once i tot u were tat actress haha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Princey_anne 1st Gear June 16, 2006 Share June 16, 2006 Smaller better if not ppl know it is me...... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...