Chisiang 2nd Gear May 4, 2006 Share May 4, 2006 yeah... that rim is 10 holes and offset is not too far off. but now I'm using Enkei RP-03 which is heaps lighter. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Imp_drv Neutral Newbie May 4, 2006 Share May 4, 2006 (edited) nice ride bro! i like the color n the rims. nice match! Edited May 4, 2006 by Imp_drv Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Imp_drv Neutral Newbie May 4, 2006 Share May 4, 2006 thx bro.. will try to take more pix after another wash session this weekend! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear May 4, 2006 Share May 4, 2006 Awaiting to your pics Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear May 4, 2006 Share May 4, 2006 bro...i dun tink mine is lta compliance de...i did at Moffiz, JB for rm100.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Decibel Neutral Newbie May 4, 2006 Share May 4, 2006 Stunning rides Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear June 9, 2006 Share June 9, 2006 Thanks Bro Then i better drop my idea Saw your post in Classified selling your ride Good luck Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear June 9, 2006 Share June 9, 2006 yaya....hahah ya lor...thx bro! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear June 9, 2006 Share June 9, 2006 My ride is in my avatar. ur avatar???? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear June 9, 2006 Share June 9, 2006 my ride oso in my previous avatar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear June 9, 2006 Share June 9, 2006 nvr see before leh... what fast ride u have??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ncss Clutched June 9, 2006 Share June 9, 2006 As my avatar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ncss Clutched June 9, 2006 Share June 9, 2006 (edited) Previous Car My current baby Why you downgrade ?? Your previous ride more chio leh... The logo I mean Mecedes-Benzzzzzz Edited June 9, 2006 by Ncss Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear June 9, 2006 Share June 9, 2006 wa liao... post in Lite and Ez section... mine is the Merce B-class Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear June 9, 2006 Share June 9, 2006 wah...merc ah.... really or not???? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear June 9, 2006 Share June 9, 2006 u driving Altezza or IS 200??? how come ur ride similar to Chisiang one???? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear June 9, 2006 Share June 9, 2006 yeah... that rim is 10 holes and offset is not too far off. but now I'm using Enkei RP-03 which is heaps lighter. Bro, Convenient to reveal how much you paid for the Enkei? or PM me also can.. Thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear June 11, 2006 Share June 11, 2006 hmmmm??.....i tot the yellow Altezza belongs to Chisiang?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...