Sheltie2306 Neutral Newbie April 26, 2006 Share April 26, 2006 (edited) For anyone who wants to learn about ECU tuning, or any profession tuner who wants to widen your knowledge and improve you tuning skill. ECU tuning is not difficult, it Edited April 26, 2006 by Sheltie2306 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear April 26, 2006 Share April 26, 2006 oi, so free ah, got any tuning course for my Trajet or not, I want to learn leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yc86 Clutched April 26, 2006 Share April 26, 2006 mmm.. interesting how to book ar... for s'pore it's in June, $195 is S$? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sheltie2306 Neutral Newbie April 26, 2006 Author Share April 26, 2006 (edited) You go for this two courses, sure will learn something, then figure out yrself loh. [sly] Edited April 26, 2006 by Sheltie2306 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sheltie2306 Neutral Newbie April 26, 2006 Author Share April 26, 2006 (edited) The prices in AUD. You can send an email to the link in the web site under "booking information", they will send you the registration form. If you are not Motec user, suggest just to attend "ECU tuning" and "ECU advance tuning". The rest are quite product specific. Edited April 26, 2006 by Sheltie2306 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear April 26, 2006 Share April 26, 2006 My own certification also study until liao, where got the energy to go for these 2 courses Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sheltie2306 Neutral Newbie April 26, 2006 Author Share April 26, 2006 Oi .. you got your priority wrong man ... We work to support our hobby So work, secondary .... Hobby, more important right Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear April 26, 2006 Share April 26, 2006 Oi .. you got your priority wrong man ... We work to support our hobby So work, secondary .... Hobby, more important right this only work for you Me work to support my 4 kids hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Normal_aspirated Clutched April 26, 2006 Share April 26, 2006 most japs & koreans cars sold here have the stock ecu tuned for lower grade petrol.....so got potential to re-tune stock ecu for high octane fuel & so more "oomph!". Maybe add ethanol to increase octane then....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BMW320i Neutral Newbie April 26, 2006 Share April 26, 2006 I wouldn't dare tune my ECU. 1 wrong step could mean an Engine rebuild. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged July 10, 2019 Share July 10, 2019 any idea where can i sign up for such courses in singapore or malaysia? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...