// Encounters wif SuperCars //

Benji

Either he is damn small and takes up half the driver's seat or you are damn large and take up both the driver and passenger seats [shocked]

[sweatdrop] literally twice in size [sweatdrop]

Ah Huat is big!!! Time for him to change from his Colt to a lorry!! ahahaha!!!! [:)]

Supper increase body weight, bhp suffers with extra weight.

No supper = possibly more bhp

No supper BHP the same la....hahaha.

Its power to weight ratio that change.

Theres no fun overtaking cars at 5kph on the expressway.

Lets get all the Altis and the Evos, WRXs and the supercars to Sepang and attack the corners at 120kph and above, than we'll see.. [sly]

Hehe yellow one? No.87? That's fake, it's a 996 Turbo. Don't know why the owner so boliao to dress it up that way, but that's no GT2. An original 996 GT2, the last time I'd checked, was 800,000+++ thousand.

The silver one should be the real deal.

As for the Lambo on the AYE, wait till you see his whole collection. [dizzy]

hehe.... always see one red Ferrari parked in Funan IT mall carpark. Never see its owner before, but always see it in that carpark at basement B3 but different lots each time.

u all really dunno what is speed. got eyes dunno what is the tai mountain.

In a jam, the $3000 odd honda wave is the fastest.

Size of a bicycle but speeds faster than any car. Can go beside any super car, blow engine until satisfied then move off slowly also cannot catch up.

Can even stop beside the supercar, hit his bonnet with my hands or knock on his window, show the driver a few fingers and then ride off, he also bo pian. How to even chase a wave in the jam right?

Final verdict, honda wave very very good.

Then buy a 300 dollar glock 17. pump 9mm slugs into the honda airwave rider if he does anything funny. Best counter for that $3000 odd bike [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Hi Benji....

Wah so late still working ah....... so hardworking..... sure meet department matrix already..... hows your new car ah.... giving you any problems? hehehehe......

oh... so a fellow colleague's here at mcf too eh? [sweatdrop]

hmmm... i wonder who... [dizzy]

oh isit.... i looked at the car and the back just like the silver one in the pic.... guess i kena conned..... but i remembered i checked out the number plate on the one motoring and it reflected gt 2 leh.... hmmm......

cheese bye!!! good morning man!!! break dun leave me out ho???

if other TS guys c ur msg, they'll immediate know who we r lah!!! Hahaha!!!

Hmm..If it was a yellow no.87, then it's not a GT2. I also kena conned haha. If it wasn't no.87, then there's more than one GT2! [thumbsup]