Jonbummer Neutral Newbie April 24, 2006 Share April 24, 2006 This is weird and funny... and causes a bit of worry too for some who read and knew i had some problems starting my car two sunday ago.. and it happened again yesterday!! THEN... both mondays as i was preparing to bring it to the workshop and have it check out and THEN... twice the car start beautifully and soundly on monday!!! and as far as i recalled, these 2 weeks from mon to sat everything was fine too. also both sat i did nothing of out the ordinary too.. thus i really dunno whether to or like tat cannot go dating on sunday liao lor!!! but seriously, anyone here expreienced something like these before?? cheers ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steam Neutral Newbie April 24, 2006 Share April 24, 2006 use to have that long ago. all gone after carb is changed & tuned properly. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonbummer Neutral Newbie April 24, 2006 Author Share April 24, 2006 ok time to think of getting a carb soon then... lucky it's not some voodoo curse! cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Satinepink Neutral Newbie April 24, 2006 Share April 24, 2006 Yup, its the carb. Suffer that from time to time myself. Am considering changing the carb. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steam Neutral Newbie April 24, 2006 Share April 24, 2006 still considering Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Satinepink Neutral Newbie April 24, 2006 Share April 24, 2006 Decided already. Just waiting to execute lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steam Neutral Newbie April 24, 2006 Share April 24, 2006 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonbummer Neutral Newbie April 25, 2006 Author Share April 25, 2006 hey may i ask? wat carb u are changing it to? agar, how much it might cost? cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Timoec Neutral Newbie May 6, 2006 Share May 6, 2006 dan..got a carb with me..just dismantle from my ride..u interested? call me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Satinepink Neutral Newbie May 6, 2006 Share May 6, 2006 Thanks bro, but already have something in mind. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Starletgt Neutral Newbie May 12, 2006 Share May 12, 2006 What do you have in mind?? care to share? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Timoec Neutral Newbie May 13, 2006 Share May 13, 2006 no problem bro.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coolboystore Neutral Newbie September 7, 2006 Share September 7, 2006 me too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Timoec Neutral Newbie September 13, 2006 Share September 13, 2006 ??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kazuo Neutral Newbie September 15, 2006 Share September 15, 2006 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...