Reputable like Lye Design in Amk Auto-point

Cavili

How much he charge?

I got 30+ dents... [lipsrsealed]

Dents Collector liao... [laugh]

If each dent is $10, i think it's a bomb already... [sweatdrop]

Recently my airwave got three dents on the rear door by some stupid idiot who really don't care by opening the door widely. Thru recommendation send to Lye Design and was impressed with his skills and he eliminate all the dents by using steel rod to massage back in shape.

Hee.hee, it's like seeing a doctor you have to call for appointment. Lastly, am fully satisfied with his services.

Can they do roof top?

I'd mine dent by dropping tree's branches.

Does it affect the paint works?

Car just 1 month old... [:(][:(][:(]

I have seen them work and it depends on whether their rod can reach the place anot. Roof top might be difficult...

Usually the Pro should be good enough to know how much to push. Those responsible type will tell you that it can never be restore back to original condition, else it risk breaking the paint.

PDR @ Capitol theatre also very good..... [nod]

Have send them many e-mails and that its always bounce back.

Call them no one answer...

Really scary about their after Sales... [dizzy][dizzy][dizzy]

Why do you need after sales when this should be a one time fix it thingy...

Anyway, give them a call. It's much faster and more pro-active. [:)]

If not, see the recommendation on alternative.

bro 1st dent 30 subsequent $10 each...so its best u bring frens also....trust me his workmanship is excellent....he is mobile one...i met him at newton market the other time..

Did 4 dents for 40bucks onli simply becos my other fren oso thr to do his dents...

haha the guy i went to approach to repair my dents once repaired 56 dents in a WRX ...was told the car went PG to race la..no wonder...end up total damage for the dents was $350...

uncle Meng har? I went to him recently. See my post above...

At least we have alternative for our brothers here.

And really glad you went to him and gave your feedback also. I was afraid I'm the only one and others tot I'm promoting for him. [sweatdrop]

Cheers [:)]

Yup, you can do that.

Maybe you can tie up with our usual friday meetup lor. but day time is better coz you can use the daylight to check on his workmanship. Anyway, he continue doing when my layman eye see that it's ok. So that is quite assuring for me.

A few weeks ago, he was with some toyota group at Kallang Mac.

My Opel group was there also for meetup, thus got his contact.

I think the Getz club also uses him.

ya.. agree.. but not in this thread.

Forum is a dangerous place.. [laugh]

But can see that he's quite well-known coz a lot of car forum is "using" his service

Bumper is not metal, right?

I think that one is difficult and might be beyond him.

I have posted his contact number. Give him a call and check it out.

He's friendly and if you are busy, he can do call-out but slightly higher price.

But then, given that if you are a high earner, it justify the time for him to come rather than you go to him. Note that petrol price just increase. [:)]

Anyway, do let me know after you contact him about the bumper.

I have a friend who is keen to do that also... but he's just too lazy to even give him a call[:/]

PDR @ Capitol theatre also very good..... [nod]

There's some freelance one and they charge like $20-$30 for 1st dent and $10 for the subsequent.

I have check with PDR and it seems like they are much more expensive.

[nod][nod]