Toyota Corona (Big backside version)

Guyver

Are you from SP biz?? Me was there last time as well [angelic]

Xiang dang nian.... [angelic]

which year were u in? i from 1994 intake...

Oh yeah! i remember that one! Used to put black tao u on the rice [:p] But the hor fun was potent man, i vomitted after eating it [:/]

Remember as well the western food with the fried bun. Tried that? [:)]

the hor fun like got raw taste... and the muslim food very ex... the western food good but long queue most times... [;)]

come to think of it, the canteen always crowded... very sian. Most times, go clementi eat....

The muslim food people biased man, they charged chinese more for the same quantity of food! This was verified by my malay frnd who told me. [mad]

I was there from 1993 to 1996 [:)] Banking and finance

I was in Ngee Ann from 1991 to 1994... then 20th Jul 1994 enlisted.... *suffered hell*.... then ORD in 19th Nov 1996...... [:)]

The muslim food people biased man, they charged chinese more for the same quantity of food! This was verified by my malay frnd who told me. [mad]

Yah, they see chinese... they charge more.... and malay... the normal rates.... that's one reason why i don't want to eat malay food...except the on at Labordor park..... the charge everybody the same.... [:(]

Presume dat at POP, u literally passed out???!!! [sly]

Oh... during the POP... still very siao on...... then posted to unit... downgrade..... so relax liao lor..... but was in a terrible camp.... 30 SCE...... [:(]

Posted Yah, they see chinese... they charge more.... and malay... the normal rates.... that's one reason why i don't want to eat malay food...

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

So U are willing to be charged higher price pple. [laugh]

Wah!! is it me or what?? i don't really quite understand your reply u know? could enlighten me?