Guyver 1st Gear April 27, 2002 Author Share April 27, 2002 Oic... think i saw this car before.. but not common... is this car very good? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madarmour Neutral Newbie April 27, 2002 Share April 27, 2002 Good......dunno! Fast and chio...........YESSSSSSS!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear April 27, 2002 Author Share April 27, 2002 That's good... is this your dream car?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madarmour Neutral Newbie April 27, 2002 Share April 27, 2002 Certainly don't mind having one! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbobrick Neutral Newbie April 27, 2002 Share April 27, 2002 Give me as much as u can... will populate it wherever i go..... i'm just put it on their cars... if my gf around... will ask her to give to those car owners who are guys that's alone... gf / wife not around kind..... like that they sure join man!! Bro U help I very grateful already, no need to drag your gf into it lah..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Prozac Clutched April 27, 2002 Share April 27, 2002 Maserati cool... but for that price, i rather get a nice Beemer like the M3 and a Jap Racer like CTR and such... U going to the rally at Kallang? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Corona92 Neutral Newbie April 27, 2002 Share April 27, 2002 haiz... those wif gd figure hardly talk sia.... while those wif no fig talk the most....[laugh] dats the case in IT..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear April 27, 2002 Author Share April 27, 2002 Maserati cool... but for that price, i rather get a nice Beemer like the M3 and a Jap Racer like CTR and such... U going to the rally at Kallang? Yah, agree.... Maybe.... Maybe not.... what time? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear April 27, 2002 Author Share April 27, 2002 haiz... those wif gd figure hardly talk sia.... while those wif no fig talk the most....[laugh] dats the case in IT..... Oic, tell u what... i can meet u for lunch some time in your campus..... then let me do the talking.... they might just like to talk to older guys..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Prozac Clutched April 28, 2002 Share April 28, 2002 Going in a while... overslept... heh heh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear April 28, 2002 Author Share April 28, 2002 Yah, i always like that back when i was in poly..... skip lectures etc.... but always make sure that i meet the min attendance that will not barr me from exams.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Prozac Clutched April 28, 2002 Share April 28, 2002 Yah, i always like that back when i was in poly..... skip lectures etc.... but always make sure that i meet the min attendance that will not barr me from exams.... which poly u from anyway? I from SP... Biz Ad... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear April 28, 2002 Author Share April 28, 2002 I'm from NP.... Electronics & Computer Engineering.... Btw, thought u say u from TP? how come change to SP? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Corona92 Neutral Newbie April 28, 2002 Share April 28, 2002 haiz... those wif gd figure hardly talk sia.... while those wif no fig talk the most....[laugh] dats the case in IT..... Oic, tell u what... i can meet u for lunch some time in your campus..... then let me do the talking.... they might just like to talk to older guys..... [tongue] [tongue] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear April 28, 2002 Author Share April 28, 2002 Hey... what's your reply? Nothing leh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Corona92 Neutral Newbie April 28, 2002 Share April 28, 2002 cant seem to use the reply wif quote hyperlink... =XX aniway most of the chio gals u can find in tp would be in the school of biz...[laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Prozac Clutched April 29, 2002 Share April 29, 2002 I'm from NP.... Electronics & Computer Engineering.... Btw, thought u say u from TP? how come change to SP? i think u mistaken me for someone else... I from SP all the while.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbobrick Neutral Newbie April 29, 2002 Share April 29, 2002 Hey! Me SP Elect Engrg, U have quite good views up at Biz ad don't U? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...