Guyver 1st Gear April 26, 2002 Author Share April 26, 2002 Oic.... how many attempt before u passed? I passed on my 2nd attempt.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear April 26, 2002 Author Share April 26, 2002 Oic... so u are on your 3rd year lah... good good... poly life more fun... girls prettier right? Saw quite alot of babes at TP..... when u can recommend them to me? Info Tech... IT right? Do u know any cheo girls in your course... i would like to talk to them.... don't worry .... not con them.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Corona92 Neutral Newbie April 26, 2002 Share April 26, 2002 2nd attempt...[;)] cant seem to find ani chio gers in year 2 and 3 leh..[unimpressed][unimpressed] maybe the latest batch have chio gals... aniway hardly see them coz from jan to april 20th doing my student internship program (SIP)[:(].... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Prozac Clutched April 26, 2002 Share April 26, 2002 maybe save petrol?? Some of the corona on the road shiok shiok one.. Just came back from newton circus... saw the new Maserati. Cool... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Renegade Neutral Newbie April 26, 2002 Share April 26, 2002 Ai-yah....whole day everyday already typing - until I almost no need to look at keyboard at all, so try to cut down on typing loh....anyway, no point repeat everything that has oready have - afterward sound like parrot, a bit wu liao and then ppl comlain I try to increase post.......ey, how come you like dun need to sleep one ? 1.37am got post from you, 3-something got post from you, right now oso logged in (or you din log out at all, ha ?) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Renegade Neutral Newbie April 27, 2002 Share April 27, 2002 Oic... so u are on your 3rd year lah... good good... poly life more fun... girls prettier right? Saw quite alot of babes at TP..... when u can recommend them to me? Info Tech... IT right? Do u know any cheo girls in your course... i would like to talk to them.... don't worry .... not con them.... Hwah! Guyver- you garang, boy - already ask E46 to help out in one poly, now extend networking to another poly - very enterprising, siah ! Too bad my brother graduated oready - otherwise ask him to contact you to expand contact base. Yes sir - govermen like ppl like you - should be willing to take risks try to expand beyond your familar territory - still got 2 more poly, and after that, got NTU and NUS..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 27, 2002 Share April 27, 2002 Still got SMU, MIS, hor!! NIE, now subsumed into NTU, dun forget. Anyway, need ppl like Guyver to sow his oats!!! hee hee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Renegade Neutral Newbie April 27, 2002 Share April 27, 2002 Yeah.....then after that got those private angmoh colleges like UWC, Australian In'tl school, French School.....whooo......Guyver, you set for life already, leh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 27, 2002 Share April 27, 2002 Well, talk about international sowing of oats.........hmmmm.............. interesting. anyone of ur kids who marry next time may be related to Guyver??? eeeek!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear April 27, 2002 Share April 27, 2002 Related to Guyver? Interesting right? Family gatherings would never be the same again! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sotong Neutral Newbie April 27, 2002 Share April 27, 2002 I knew it!! I just knew it!! Then how old are u my dear fren? 18yrs old ah? Are u working or studying? if working where? if studying, where? what course? which year? aih yoh...like going after chicks like that. Can imagine the drool dripping out of your mouth Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sotong Neutral Newbie April 27, 2002 Share April 27, 2002 Think everybody won except our dear Sotong.... opt for the 2 answer... *sigh* try to be different mah....follow everybody where got shiok Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sotong Neutral Newbie April 27, 2002 Share April 27, 2002 Well, talk about international sowing of oats.........hmmmm.............. interesting. anyone of ur kids who marry next time may be related to Guyver??? eeeek!!! all hairs on my arms standing real straight up now... eeekkkksssss!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear April 27, 2002 Author Share April 27, 2002 2nd attempt...[;)] cant seem to find ani chio gers in year 2 and 3 leh..[unimpressed][unimpressed] maybe the latest batch have chio gals... aniway hardly see them coz from jan to april 20th doing my student internship program (SIP)[:(].... Same same.... as me... 2nd time..... Is it? *sigh*... wanna find a chio girl to hire to do some sales for me.... also difficult .... do u know of not bad girls that's able to talk alot? Good figure also can... looks & the rest can ask my fren to help her make up till very cheo... no problem for that. Got or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear April 27, 2002 Author Share April 27, 2002 maybe save petrol?? Some of the corona on the road shiok shiok one.. Just came back from newton circus... saw the new Maserati. Cool... Yah... maybe lor.... what's "Maserati"? *scratching head* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear April 27, 2002 Author Share April 27, 2002 Ai-yah....whole day everyday already typing - until I almost no need to look at keyboard at all, so try to cut down on typing loh....anyway, no point repeat everything that has oready have - afterward sound like parrot, a bit wu liao and then ppl comlain I try to increase post.......ey, how come you like dun need to sleep one ? 1.37am got post from you, 3-something got post from you, right now oso logged in (or you din log out at all, ha ?) As for me... my average typing speed is about 50wpm... managed to learn that when i was in army time. No lah, i came back home... and saw the overwhelming postings... so took some time to reply all. Then i left my PC on, logging on to my account (running W2K Pro) to download some Spiderman movie... turn out.. bluff one... no Spiderman inside. Remember i saw i'm thinking of getting a notebook? That's why.. cos now sharing PC with my bro... very troublesome some time... i need to send email...and he got to log off... then i log on my account to use..... but i'm leaving soon... and will disappear till tonite or maybe even tom nite..... will probably expect an avalaunche of postings!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear April 27, 2002 Author Share April 27, 2002 Hwah! Guyver- you garang, boy - already ask E46 to help out in one poly, now extend networking to another poly - very enterprising, siah ! Too bad my brother graduated oready - otherwise ask him to contact you to expand contact base. Yes sir - govermen like ppl like you - should be willing to take risks try to expand beyond your familar territory - still got 2 more poly, and after that, got NTU and NUS..... [/reply] Yah, love poly... cos free parking, cheap food... and babes to see (if any)... I always like to get poly pple... partly bec.. i'm one.... and i feel that poly pple learn faster in work.... this is my personal view..... so i'm not demeaning others from JC... Uni or whatever..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madarmour Neutral Newbie April 27, 2002 Share April 27, 2002 This is the Maserati! Mamma mia! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...