Goodspeed Clutched April 23, 2006 Share April 23, 2006 anyone got suggestions which shop to recommend for me to install my ICE. basic setup with amp, speakers, and woofer?? thanks.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear April 23, 2006 Share April 23, 2006 Express Motion 920 Upp Thomson Rd Tel: 64534522.... www.expressmotion.com.sg Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bosebani Neutral Newbie April 23, 2006 Share April 23, 2006 >>Express Motion 920 Upp Thomson Rd Tel: 64534522.... http://www.expressmotion.com.sg >> Been there before to install some accessories, promise myself will not go back to them again. But I enjoy the nearby Duck rice store to take the duck porridge. Yummy........... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Decibel Neutral Newbie April 23, 2006 Share April 23, 2006 For a standard install can try Chiat Seng at the row of shophouses beside Semb Road Mcdonalds. Nearby, reasonable pricing and not bad workmanship. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fasthonda Neutral Newbie April 23, 2006 Share April 23, 2006 my suggestion http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi...1313544#1313544 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear April 23, 2006 Share April 23, 2006 how cum? got bad experience there??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goodspeed Clutched April 23, 2006 Author Share April 23, 2006 haah i also go there for the lor duck rice not bad.. thanks for the tip Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goodspeed Clutched April 23, 2006 Author Share April 23, 2006 bro can have the address?? when u free can go down together... miss the time at YD dam. may i call u one of this day to catch up Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Decibel Neutral Newbie April 23, 2006 Share April 23, 2006 Address I dun have leh, its along that row of shophouses on semb rd, right beside the new Hyundai showroom on the right. First shop on that row is Hankook Tyres on the left. Across the road is Yishun blk 715/713. Yeah sure I quite free liao, whichever day you wanna go down just drop me an SMS the day before? It's my friend's aunt's shop and I usually go there so if she see me prob give u a better price hehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goodspeed Clutched April 23, 2006 Author Share April 23, 2006 ahaha thanks man... i will sms u.. but abt what time u free man? i working in weekday no school?? i tot school start tomorrow/? in NP right?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Decibel Neutral Newbie April 23, 2006 Share April 23, 2006 Graduate liao, waiting for NS in July haha. Best if you can go down on weekdays, hopefully no other cars so don't have to wait long to do your car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fasthonda Neutral Newbie April 23, 2006 Share April 23, 2006 bro, that one really cmi leh... if you dun mind carrot then ok lor... juz my 2 cents. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goodspeed Clutched April 23, 2006 Author Share April 23, 2006 oic ahaa that is good. i also thinking weekday i will call u man... thanks again Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goodspeed Clutched April 23, 2006 Author Share April 23, 2006 ok thanks...but deciel my friend so no worries.. thanks anyway for u help Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fasthonda Neutral Newbie April 23, 2006 Share April 23, 2006 ok sure... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Decibel Neutral Newbie April 23, 2006 Share April 23, 2006 (edited) How so bro? I find their prices not bad leh, or maybe I just get better prices cuz of my friend. Btw I'm referring to strictly labour cost, haven't bought anything from them before, cept sunshade film, but that is cheap and workmanship good. If you're referring to cost of ICE stuff there, I might have to agree with you Edited April 23, 2006 by Decibel Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fasthonda Neutral Newbie April 23, 2006 Share April 23, 2006 well, if you find their prices not bad then by all means go ahead ba... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fasthonda Neutral Newbie April 23, 2006 Share April 23, 2006 frankly, for the price, i think there are better workmanship. as i stay around the area, theirs as well as ts prices never fail to impressively shocked me... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...