Scratchy Neutral Newbie April 21, 2006 Share April 21, 2006 Thanks for the info...save the trouble of going to other Giant to search for it.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear April 21, 2006 Share April 21, 2006 Linus, thought you are getting Schaeffer? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Owen_fan 2nd Gear April 21, 2006 Share April 21, 2006 Hi Linus Long time no meet you since we last meet at IMH last year. So you go to IMM to get the oil, me too far if not sure go n get 1 for my next servicing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear April 21, 2006 Share April 21, 2006 Hmm... IMH? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear April 21, 2006 Share April 21, 2006 (edited) i tot U getting Schaeffer too? was thinking if we get together ... will terrence give discount Edited April 21, 2006 by Robin Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear April 21, 2006 Share April 21, 2006 Ya ya.. maybe we go organize group buy for Schaeffer. See if Terence can give 20% discount bo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched April 21, 2006 Share April 21, 2006 yeah yeah. we freq IMH...... for samba sessions lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Owen_fan 2nd Gear April 21, 2006 Share April 21, 2006 don't misunderstood hor, we are not . We booked their field to have soccer game there la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched April 21, 2006 Share April 21, 2006 hi pal.. u shld plan and come IMM Giant for weekend grocery shopping mah. then wont waste the trip. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear April 21, 2006 Share April 21, 2006 maybe 5-10% still got chance lah... 20% need to see if he's ok with it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear April 21, 2006 Share April 21, 2006 Whoa... the field at IMH is open for booking? Can PM me the details on how to book? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear April 21, 2006 Share April 21, 2006 maybe tonight gg there.... KLKK Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched April 21, 2006 Share April 21, 2006 Linus, thought you are getting Schaeffer?oh, i got the schaeffer liao, 4 quads sitting in my rear boot. this one for my frd's car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Owen_fan 2nd Gear April 21, 2006 Share April 21, 2006 (edited) I just went to IMM for shopping last Friday leh Then see they are selling the cxxxxxe oil at $29.90. I heard that C4 will be selling cheaper the next day, so I didn't buy it. Who know went down to C4 the follwing day & find out they are more expensive than Giant Edited April 21, 2006 by Owen_fan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Owen_fan 2nd Gear April 21, 2006 Share April 21, 2006 I didn't book the field it is done by one of the bro here who are working there. But I can't remember who is he since I only meet them once only Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear April 21, 2006 Share April 21, 2006 Holy moly! That price almost makes mineral water look like golden tap water! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cyberet Neutral Newbie April 21, 2006 Share April 21, 2006 damn, so tempting, but must resist, its gonna affect my FC Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jemjem 1st Gear April 21, 2006 Author Share April 21, 2006 only at IMM?? Sure? Carefour at suntec dun have? Please advise bros as i wan to go buy soon.. thanks ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...