Jemjem 1st Gear April 21, 2006 Share April 21, 2006 Hi all jus saw in straits times that Giant is having sale of cxxxxxe full syn 5w40 at $26.90 at all outlets! jemjem ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear April 21, 2006 Share April 21, 2006 Mai Tu Liao! Cheong ah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guardsboy Neutral Newbie April 21, 2006 Share April 21, 2006 Wow .. Those with $2 coupon still can -$2 !!!!! (Must buy above $30) But the IMM giant stocks were quite limited when I last saw it a few days back. Not sure if there are new stock coming in. Too bad me bought liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jemjem 1st Gear April 21, 2006 Author Share April 21, 2006 How to get the $2 coupon bro? jemjem Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear April 21, 2006 Share April 21, 2006 Where to get the $2 coupon? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 21, 2006 Share April 21, 2006 Giant Sembawang got or not? If have I go today & pick up a couple of bottles. Xtraun, Where r u ??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guardsboy Neutral Newbie April 21, 2006 Share April 21, 2006 I live in Jurong Area and they just drop those brochures in my mailbox. But I have also seen them distributing them at the entrance (ony 1 time) or place them at the customer service counter (only seen 1 time) Orange coloured with advert on top and below is the voucher and lucky draw coupon (for some Akira electronic stuff) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear April 21, 2006 Share April 21, 2006 Ya... is it available at all GIANT outlets? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear April 21, 2006 Share April 21, 2006 ...think u go ahead and get some first...let me kw how good ok? thks bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scratchy Neutral Newbie April 21, 2006 Share April 21, 2006 The one at Parkway should have right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear April 21, 2006 Share April 21, 2006 I dun remember seeing cxxxxxe on sale at Parkway GIANT when I was there 1 week ago leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scratchy Neutral Newbie April 21, 2006 Share April 21, 2006 Iccc..then safer to get it from IMM then...i dun really like going IMM...bloody crowded on weekends... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Owen_fan 2nd Gear April 21, 2006 Share April 21, 2006 Only IMM selling cxxxxxe oil, the rest of their store don't have la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear April 21, 2006 Share April 21, 2006 Whoa... Parkway and IMM are like at two ends of the island. Where you staying huh? Thot it's better to get it somewhere near your home. Minimise your petrol consumption mah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear April 21, 2006 Share April 21, 2006 Huh? Serious? Not even Marina Square? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched April 21, 2006 Share April 21, 2006 IMM ah, okie okie. need to get some oil for my frd's car run in. at 1st thot use mineral oil. since now so cheap, can switch to this one now. as cheap as mineral oil manz... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Owen_fan 2nd Gear April 21, 2006 Share April 21, 2006 I have never see any cxxxxxe oil in their other store except IMM. Was at Parkway on Wednesday, ask the staff, they say don't have only sell at IMM. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scratchy Neutral Newbie April 21, 2006 Share April 21, 2006 work in changi and stay in bishan....gf house upper bukit timah...basically anywhere also become quite near...my mileage ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...