Gadgeter 2nd Gear August 3, 2007 Share August 3, 2007 (edited) Pointed noted and have edited the list. Aside, he ain't a moderator. Edited August 3, 2007 by Gadgeter ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evo7788 Neutral Newbie August 3, 2007 Share August 3, 2007 oops, sorry, my bad. i thought i was replying to ur thread. btw.. we are Mintex agent.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rtth84 1st Gear February 21, 2008 Share February 21, 2008 Mintex agent not Trans Hua Auto? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evo7788 Neutral Newbie February 22, 2008 Share February 22, 2008 Trans Hua is one of our stockist/specialist in continental vehicles Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rentalz Neutral Newbie April 14, 2008 Share April 14, 2008 wow thanks for the list! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kianbeng Clutched September 21, 2008 Share September 21, 2008 Bro, are you still driving a proton? I'm frantically searching for a ignition distributor for my BIL's Proton Wira. Checked the few contacts in the list above but found quite a few wrong number or wrong shop. Ie. Min Ghee will say "Oh for Proton, pls call xxxx-xxxx" but that number is not listed and never got answered. Off hand, if I'm not wrong, only "HENG HOCK HENG AUTO PARTS" is a valid shop? The one at SinMing phone number is wrong. Sigh. Need to quickly help him buy this ignition distributor + the wires tomorrow (Monday) morning so that he can catch his flight back in late morning. Can you or someone advise on Original Proton Stockist? Thanks. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear September 22, 2008 Share September 22, 2008 I got most of my proton supply across the causeway.. hope this reply isn't too late. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kianbeng Clutched September 22, 2008 Share September 22, 2008 Ended up also got the ignition distributor from jb. Found that the $100+ distributor in Singapore is incorrect model. Correct model cost $350 or so. JB cost RM650. Immediately went over and buy. Anyway my BIL departing from JB airport hehee. Thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear September 23, 2008 Share September 23, 2008 I had no problem sourcing for other car makes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kianbeng Clutched September 23, 2008 Share September 23, 2008 But other car makes normally is much more ex in JB Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear September 23, 2008 Share September 23, 2008 what i was trying to say is.. i look for parts of other car make in singapore... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kianbeng Clutched September 24, 2008 Share September 24, 2008 ok ie, mitsubishi parts you mean. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear September 24, 2008 Share September 24, 2008 toyota... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kianbeng Clutched September 24, 2008 Share September 24, 2008 huh? Toyota? Some parts compatible with wira? Or you already changed car? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear September 24, 2008 Share September 24, 2008 I changed ride liao.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kianbeng Clutched September 24, 2008 Share September 24, 2008 simi car? Sorry I super outdated one. me also leh. Scrapped the M323 and bought a Toyota Fielder + CNG. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hcblue99 Neutral Newbie September 24, 2008 Share September 24, 2008 Any idea for Osram light bulb? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear September 24, 2008 Share September 24, 2008 I dun have.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...