THIS IS AWESOME!!

Nutty

not bad wat. i cant even tell if his car is black in colour or its in chrome. Think the desert sun more hiong so the picture is much more vivid and brighter. [sly]

If you check out the other pictures on the autopia gallery, notice carefully, he "pushed" his pictures with extra highlight and lighting...the background is super bright so naturally the reflection is very also "kilat"

Edited by Swishbrade

Did some experimentation and made a mistake in my comments above. Photos not pushed but taken with the super strong sun/lighting in exactly the right place.

I just did my Clay / Klasse twins (SG 1 layer) and took some shot to compare...but a bit short of ScottWax lah...hehe. His clarity and sharpness is uncontestable.

No editing. Straight off Nikon CoolPix5700

Bonnet Shot

DSCN3510.jpg

Edited by Swishbrade

Huh? Wat Sultan wat silver plated?

From the website, it stated that the ride is black leh.

Sorry, never see this post, so now then reply you.

I meant I've seen an Audi owned by a royal family in Saudi that was silver plated. Looking at the back ground, terrain & flora, looks like it's someone very rich private garage. If the site you extracted this from states otherwise then, I'm wrong lor. [:p]

not the camera lah...hehe...it's Scott's superior detailing techniques of course [thumbsup] .

I will be adding on 2 more layers of HGSG and another layer of Carnauba to test out. Will start another thread to display pics of 1/2/3/3+Carnauba...hopefully can come closer to Scottie boy... [sly]

Edited by Swishbrade